Chevron Left
Back to Digital Transformation

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Digital Transformation by BCG

4.8
stars
3,857 ratings
1,121 reviews

About the Course

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Top reviews

CN
Feb 28, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

SS
May 15, 2020

Having heard of this term every single hour of working with a consultancy, finally feels great to have a structure in my mind to understand, adapt and explain what digital Transformation really is!

Filter by:

451 - 475 of 1,116 Reviews for Digital Transformation

By Joseph S

Jun 16, 2020

Good easy to understand. However, would love to see stage, 2 and 3 that is the equivalent of a master course.

By Saksham B

Jun 3, 2020

Brilliant course with in-depth explanations, practical examples, and great interviews. I really enjoyed this.

By Anand K R

Apr 17, 2020

It was fantastically organised, structured, researched and very informative .

Overall , i would give it 10/10

By José E M C

Feb 21, 2019

Excelente curso, desde lo básico a lo necesario para iniciar y entender un proceso de transformación digital.

By Narsinha J

Feb 10, 2019

Very Good course with overview of ongoing digital trends and how to leverage them for maximum business impact

By GLORIA A V T

Nov 21, 2020

un curso excepcional. lleno de aprendizaje y experiencias que facilitan el entendimiento del tema. gracias

By Partha D

Jun 25, 2020

Excellent course, it has great content, superb instructors and well devised and practical model of teaching.

By Muhammad I N

May 24, 2020

Thank you for the great course...its just a fun to learn the digital transformation. Lets change the world !

By Oliver H

Sep 18, 2019

This was an extremely valuable course with interesting insights and learnings in a very professional format!

By Leonard Z

Sep 9, 2019

Very well presented interactive videos. Excellent content on the subject with practical real world examples.

By emmanuel N

Mar 23, 2019

Very interesting course … with very informative learning/course materials offered by competent instructors

By Boris K D

Jul 29, 2020

An immense mass of information about digital transformation in this course. Recommend for all participants.

By Moises J P G

Jul 22, 2020

An awesome Course, it provides a very interesting foundations to drive a successful digital transformation.

By Julia C

Apr 5, 2020

Excellent, the material , videos , interviews , everything was so useful and interesting , congratulations!

By NAPOLEON D P P

Oct 18, 2019

This course is excellent for who needs an introduction and a framework. Highly recommended for executives.

By Mariano A A F

Sep 15, 2019

Muy bueno e interesante, ofrece los conocimientos necesarios para empezar a estudiar cada tema por separado

By Guillermo M

Oct 30, 2020

Excelente curso!! Bien estructurado y provee de un framework para iniciar el camino en las organizaciones.

By HOSSAM E D M S A

Oct 20, 2020

Thanks for this course

a very good information helps me to understand many topics in digital transformation

By Anujit K

Sep 6, 2020

Very good and structured course. Recommendation: I think some case studies as reading material would help!

By Fernando R E

Feb 3, 2019

Very good course! it gives a full and deep overview of what Digital Transformation is. Very recommendable!

By SAMI O A

Nov 18, 2018

Great course combining latest concepts with real live examples along with practical framework and advices.

By Giorgio M C

Jan 27, 2020

I found the course very well structured, rich in context and example. Very professional and clear teacher

By Norbert D

Sep 24, 2019

Great course, helped me with building a picture of what is needed to create a digital transformation plan

By Eva S

Sep 13, 2019

A very useful and informative look at digital transformation, essential for my personal development plan.

By Rajesh K

Jun 25, 2019

Very apt to set fundamental & set the foundation for digital transformation catalyst in the organisation.