Chevron Left
Back to Digital Transformation

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Digital Transformation by BCG

4.8
1,310 ratings
356 reviews

About the Course

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a ""how-to"" for digitizing your organization...

Top reviews

CN

Mar 01, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

KL

May 15, 2018

Very good course with practical case studies and interviews. Also the presentations were very nice by the BCG people. The teaching style was very approachable and fun especially by Amane Dannouni.

Filter by:

76 - 100 of 361 Reviews for Digital Transformation

By Francisco J S C

Mar 10, 2019

Very good introduction to Digital Transformation. Recomend it.

By Hemant A

Mar 10, 2019

A must have for analysts and consultant

By Sabrina C

Mar 11, 2019

Very helpful course to broaden understanding of Digital Transformation implications. Nice introduction to solid notions which, so far, only had a conceptual presence in my mind. Very much appreciate the diversity of roles and nationalities; missed seeing more women in senior roles. This is not a feminist comment; rather a gender statement ... it almost feels as if digital transformation was a masculine capability. Regardless, very excited about the main takeaways. Looking forward to understanding its potential applications in the fashion industry. Thank you.

By RAUL A V

Mar 11, 2019

Excellent course! Very complete and with a sufficient level of depth to face the subject with solvency and criteria. I consider that it requires at least double the suggested hours in order to get the most out of it.

By Isa S

Jul 15, 2018

Really good well structured course with both relevant and very interesting content. I would highly recommend this course to anyone who would like to learn more about Digital Transformation.

By Dominik A

Apr 23, 2018

Great Course!!! I learned a lot about Digital Transformation. The teachers were fantastic!

By Antonio C V G

May 24, 2018

Week 2 is good, week 3 is quite generic but provides with an overview of the main DT tehcnologies, but week 4 and the framwork to guide your path to Digital Transformation is excellent.

By Ruhi M

Apr 03, 2018

Brilliant start t

By Javier M

Jul 04, 2018

Very good course. Magistral people from Singapore BCG

By Mihir D

Apr 08, 2018

Great course with comprehensive discussions. It would be even better if they summarized Key Takeaways of Expert Interviews

By John S

Mar 10, 2018

I would like to thank the creators of this course. It was very well organized and engaging throughout. I learned a great deal from each of the lecturers and also got some excellent recommendations for additional resources in the process. It was a very valuable experience.

By Pariyarakaran M

Jun 06, 2018

This course helped me to understand overall transformation process, framework and business needs. This will certainly help me to educate our clients and partners the importance of digital transformation.

By Jean-Charles F

Apr 07, 2018

Great rythms and insights - even for somebody that has worked in a digital department, I have learned alot. Thanks to the team.

By Marcus H

Apr 07, 2018

Great course!

By LAVALLADE

May 18, 2018

This course is of very high quality.

Quality of the content (subjects, courses, interviews).

Quality of form (illustrations, images, audio).

Quality of learning (pedagogy, questions to think, quizzes)

By Luis C M C

Jul 06, 2018

Was a great an interesting course!!

By Claudio L

May 20, 2018

exclente course for cahnging environment specially in Latam

By Stoyan P

Jun 18, 2018

I can only recommend the course. It gives a very succint overview about the technologies unterpinning the digital era and the building blocks of a digital strategy

By Antonio D

Jun 17, 2018

An outstanding experience ! Helped to understand how to build a systematic approach to the digital transformation process for organizations.

By Annie L ( L

Apr 30, 2018

Indeed this course speaks out for the consultants' difficulties in answering questions from business owners in terms of the digitisation process.

By Sujit L

Apr 30, 2018

While I already have some exposure to digital concepts and trends, this was an excellent refresher. The BCG interviews were very insightful and I got some practical insights into implementation of these concepts and frameworks going forward. Highly recommend this course.

By Osama K

Apr 25, 2018

Great course with very useful information to start the digital transformational journey.

By Ingrid H

May 10, 2018

Highly recommended. With finishing the course I feel gaining on transformation processes which are occuring by digitalization. I felt lost, didn't understand what was going on and now I am happy to understand the matter. Thank you for this well structured course!

By vishi c

Apr 23, 2018

Very I

By Kabir K

Jun 20, 2018

Excellent course