Chevron Left
Back to Digital Transformation

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Digital Transformation by BCG

4.8
1,310 ratings
356 reviews

About the Course

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a ""how-to"" for digitizing your organization...

Top reviews

CN

Mar 01, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

KL

May 15, 2018

Very good course with practical case studies and interviews. Also the presentations were very nice by the BCG people. The teaching style was very approachable and fun especially by Amane Dannouni.

Filter by:

176 - 200 of 363 Reviews for Digital Transformation

By Anup C

May 05, 2019

Interesting course content. It helps provide a context to all the buzzwords around digital transformation that we are exposed to these days. Happy to have completed the course.

By Nguyen N T

Apr 21, 2019

Great course and it shows you where to go next in digital era. Everyone should learn this course if you do not want to loose your way in digital transformation world.

By Maria C E M

Apr 21, 2019

Excelente curso, contenido, ejemplos, lo recomiendo!

By Mario D

Apr 21, 2019

Brillant Course

By Fernando E

Jun 15, 2019

Great Course! Very clear and usefull tools! Highly recomended!

By Parikshit J

Jun 18, 2019

Amazing Course !

By Rajat G

Jun 17, 2019

It was an amazing journey. I started off hoping to learn something new but eventually leant a lot from business perspective and in the end believe that this course has definitely whet my appetite for more.

By Cihad T

Jun 19, 2019

It was so beneficial.

By Jesse E

Jun 19, 2019

Very in-depth course with relevant topics on the forefront of business strategy.

By Ajetha

Jun 21, 2019

The course is a good start if you are a beginner in digital transformation practices. It's a nice compilation of theories, case studies and quizzes.

By Abdulmajeed Y A

Jun 22, 2019

Great course

By Sudarshan K

Jun 21, 2019

Extremely informative and practical course

By Rajesh K

Jun 25, 2019

Very apt to set fundamental & set the foundation for digital transformation catalyst in the organisation.

By Hasan R C

Jun 27, 2019

Wonderful course from a wonderful professors.

Thank you for your efforts.

By Gabriela Z A

Jun 28, 2019

Ha sido emocionante aprender nuevos conceptos!

By Joao B N

Jun 28, 2019

The Speakers ( Teachers) showed a deep knowledge on the subject. The presentations outside, clear and very well communicated.

By Ridge M A

Jun 29, 2019

A great course that will give you the tool set required to engage in digital transformations and technology strategy. Very well presented!

By Kamal A

Jul 01, 2019

excellent course. very nice description. very deep and very very logical. really a great course. very quality content and people are really really an expert who were presenting this. very broad view of presenting information and logics.

By Alison Z

Jul 02, 2019

Great introduction course to the whole picture of digital transfermation. Loved the part of economic perspectives of digtal transfermation. Presentation slides and Visual are really good

By Balaji K

Jul 01, 2019

Very Practical course & all basics of the Digital transformation are covered systematically.

By Mauricio C F

Jul 08, 2019

Muy bueno el curso. Sientes que aprendes de las personas que saben más del tema. Felicitaciones.

By Canute S

Jul 10, 2019

While I have been following the Digital Transformation trend and its impact on various industries I didn't have then all nailed down into a structure which could be applied / used to analyse a business.

The course did a good job in helping me connect the dots with starting from the basics and going all the way in highlighting the emerging trends which would be most impactful in the future which providing a good framework to make use of the knowledge to drive the digital transformation agenda.

By Dirk S

Jul 10, 2019

Excellent course and valuable insights.

By Panagiota N

Jul 10, 2019

digital transformation

By Antje A

Jul 11, 2019

Easy to un