Chevron Left
Back to BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

Learner Reviews & Feedback for BIM Fundamentals for Engineers by National Taiwan University

4.7
stars
814 ratings
201 reviews

About the Course

​The course is designed for students to learn the essential concepts of BIM, and the basic technical skills to create and manipulate a BIM model. Those skills include how to retrieve information from a BIM model and how to use common modeling tools....

Top reviews

LK
Mar 26, 2020

I've managed just in several days (approximately 3-4 hours daily) to learn basics of Revit and I'm ready to upgrade my knowledge in some of the next courses and I'm feeling ready for those challenges!

KM
May 20, 2020

A very good overview for beginners to BIM. Enjoyed it a lot, yes some people might find his English a bit difficult to understand, but overall it is great. Totally satisfied and highly recommended.

Filter by:

176 - 200 of 202 Reviews for BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

By Grechishkin M

Apr 26, 2020

Some revit files which was used by tutor don`t be accessible for downloading.

By Muhammad S K

Apr 6, 2020

The course was good enough but the delivery process was not so efficient.

By Jana A

Oct 22, 2019

the assignments are simple and easy, but the lectures are kind of boring

By Alejandro F

Jun 13, 2020

Good course for understanding the basic concepts related to BIM.

By PULLANIKKAT A U

May 17, 2020

The Files arent opening this problem should be rectified

By Anand T P

Jul 31, 2020

This course gives a good introduction to BIM and Revit.

By Frank B

Oct 30, 2020

It is a great opportunity to start learning about BIM

By Latif U

Apr 15, 2020

it is a nice course for beginners to start with BIM

By kapish m

Aug 5, 2019

nice course .. learnt revit basics thank you prof.

By Nishana N

Aug 30, 2020

stair detailing was minimum for our knowledge

By MUSTAFA H

Jun 2, 2020

include more content for learning revit

By Rutger d K

Jul 11, 2020

V

e

r

y

g

o

o

d

i

n

t

r

o

d

u

c

t

i

o

n

c

o

u

r

se to BIM

By Carolina P

Apr 20, 2020

Good for getting started in revit

By Atreya V

Oct 17, 2020

The course is very helpful.

By TANMAY K

Nov 4, 2019

Good for basic learning.

By shashikala b

Sep 4, 2020

Easy and good

By Meher b

Apr 25, 2020

it was good

By Rushikesh B Z

Jun 13, 2020

Excellent

By raul g m

May 12, 2020

not bad

By Harshvardhan s d

May 23, 2020

Good

By Imtiaz I

Jun 13, 2020

The course material is very useful but it will be more helpful to all the students if BIM theory component are more explained with practical example

By maddirala s t

Jun 22, 2020

Its good, better if it could start from basics

By Yan S

Mar 25, 2020

All assignment is very easy.

By Kapil S

Jul 21, 2020

COURSE IS GOOD. BUT IN SECTION 4 ITS DIFFICULT TO UNDERSTAND , I MYSELF WAS NOT ABLE TO UNDERSTAND PROPERLY. STEPS SHOULD BE MORE SIMPLIFIED SO THAT STUDENTS CAN UNDERSTAND. I WAS FORCED TO SEARCH LOT TO UNDERSTAND PROPERLY. PLEASE MAKE THE NECESSARY IMPROVEMENTS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE

By RAHUL M

Aug 22, 2020

No proper guidance given as to where to start up from and straightaway y'all begin with importing files and editing. This makes it difficult to catch up with the videos and also no proper resources are being provided for the lecture as other courses on Coursera. I really disliked the course very much