Chevron Left
Back to Blockchain 360: A State of the Art for Professionals

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Blockchain 360: A State of the Art for Professionals by EIT Digital

4.4
stars
177 ratings
52 reviews

About the Course

If you want to know more about blockchain, then this course is for you. Business is currently dealing intensively with digitisation. Blockchain has a major impact on the design and implementation of digital business processes in many application areas such as Internet of Things, the Smart Grid, supply chain and many more. In this MOOC you will learn the basics of blockchain technology as well as many examples of best practice business applications. This MOOC is part of a blended learning programme, developed by Fraunhofer and EIT Digital, with a two day course in Germany to get more in-depth knowledge....

Top reviews

AC

Jan 17, 2019

I liked the way Instructor explained. It's an overview type of class on Blockchain and easy enough to understand. will wait for next one. Thank you!

FB

Mar 01, 2020

Very condensed and useful way to learn about a subject I knew nothing about. A productive and insightful way to learn.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 54 Reviews for Blockchain 360: A State of the Art for Professionals

By Wenda D

Jan 19, 2019

Very informative session overall that talks about blockchain tech and its evolution in a nutshell. However, would love to have some in-depth case study to help illustrate how some concepts such as proof of work and proof of stake differ and applied in real world so the user/learner could apply the knowledge in their own work and field after finished the course. But still a thumb-up for Coursera to put together such a session!

By Mohammad I

Apr 15, 2020

Since i have no idea about Blockchain earlier, but by doing this course I have gained a concrete idea regarding the Blockchain. The course outlines are designed in a nice way thus anyone can easily get a sound idea about Blockchain. Thanks a lot to the honorable Instructor.

By Wagambula D

Jul 30, 2019

Blockchain 360 gives a conceptual view of the blockchain technology and gives an insight of its applicability in different fields both academics and enterprise. So it leaves you with plenty of options on which one to pursue

By LaRon A

Aug 17, 2019

Simple and easy lessons. The combination of videos and actual text, made understanding the speaker and subject clearly. I am definitely excited about all of the courses offered with Coursera...awesome job, folks!!!

By Ajay C

Jan 17, 2019

I liked the way Instructor explained. It's an overview type of class on Blockchain and easy enough to understand. will wait for next one. Thank you!

By Faiz V B

Mar 01, 2020

Very condensed and useful way to learn about a subject I knew nothing about. A productive and insightful way to learn.

By Thomas G

Dec 31, 2018

This course gives a clear and simple overview of the current state of blockchain applications in the business context.

By Piyanuch T

May 31, 2020

This course gave me a pretty clearer idea on what blockchain is than other that I used to explore :-)

By Sergio R

Jan 08, 2020

Es un curso a nivel introductorio muy claro y consiso. Lo voy a recomenar a mis colegas.

By Chetan R D

May 05, 2020

Great course to know about the basics of the Blockchain concept, highly recommend this!

By Pratik P

Jun 18, 2019

its a good introductory course giving brief idea about Blockchain, with usage examples.

By Soha R

May 06, 2020

Excellent overview of blockchain with enough depth on all key topics. Short and sweet.

By Sourav D

May 23, 2020

Very good and informative course. Very happy to get well designed study materials.

By Sachin S R

Sep 10, 2019

A Simple Clean introduction to identifying and analysing blockchain use cases.

By Rohit J

Apr 02, 2020

Excellent overview of Blockchain tech and it's use-cases and challenges.

By Lecia

May 25, 2020

A great course, gave me good understanding about Blockchain technology

By research g

Jan 11, 2019

Very useful course to start learning about blockchain uses

By Bhuvneshwar P S

Apr 20, 2020

Nice content and nice explanation... Thanks...

By ZOLTAN K

May 08, 2020

Comprehensive overview on blockchain basics

By Karan S

Apr 02, 2020

great learning for beginners.. thanks

By SUGGUNA S R

May 14, 2020

Blockchain 360 is a nice coursera

By Ahmed T

Jan 06, 2019

Excellent and Amazing Course :)

By Mubashar I

May 27, 2019

good for very beginner level.

By Rony O M

Apr 02, 2020

Excellent great instructor

By Luong M H

Jan 02, 2019

Very interesting course!