Chevron Left
Back to Brand and Product Management

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Brand and Product Management by IE Business School

4.7
stars
2,155 ratings
465 reviews

About the Course

Identify the critical information needed to develop a product and brand strategy that generates both quick-wins and long-term value. By completing this course, you will be in position to create an activity plan to bring your brand strategy to life - both externally towards consumers and internally to employees. You will be able to define the right metrics for determining success in the implementation of your product and brand strategy, considering any adjustments that may need to be made under a test and learn methodology. Luis Rodriguez Baptista - a professor at IE University and Marekting Consultant - will guide you through six modules that look at first understanding the challenge of managing products through their 'life-cycle' and culminates with learning how to equip your employees with knowledge of how to deliver on your brand promise. The course features interviews with consumer and industry professionals, which help illustrate the importance of brand strategy. Brand and product management is a unique course which enables you to first understand the importance of brand and product management and then use brand development, architecture and portfolios, in order to achieve success....

Top reviews

MT
Oct 14, 2020

This course has been very helpful in learning about managing a brand and their products. It has given me free insights on techniques and strategies on how to become a better brand and product manager.

SR
Sep 7, 2018

A very good course for those who are new or looking to refresh their knowledge of brand management. All the concepts are explained well, and provide a solid foundation for building up in this field.

Filter by:

101 - 125 of 465 Reviews for Brand and Product Management

By Newman O O

Jan 2, 2018

Excellent course and presentation by the instructor. I have learned a lot on how to design brand and manage products branding.

By Harish P

Apr 23, 2021

Well crafted modules with coherence and connection. Examples are great and assessments and reflective to implement learnings

By Mohit M

May 2, 2020

Eexceptional quality of teaching and adequate study material being provided. Highly Satisfied and motivated with the course.

By ANKITA S

May 27, 2021

It is an amazing course. Each and every topic is thoroughly explained with examples. I'll definitely recommend this course.

By Pabitra K S

Jul 27, 2020

It was awesome learning experience. I appreciate the methods and tool used for teaching. It was quite interactive sessions.

By Marta M

Sep 5, 2018

The course war really good, interesting, everything was explained by examples. The lectures are definitely worth to see.

By KAUSTAV K

Apr 25, 2020

It was a nice tour with prof. Baptista and thanks for giving me a proper insight regarding Brand and Product management

By Abdus S M

Oct 2, 2017

This course will be very much helpful for those who are interested to learn about Brand and Product Management.........

By Aashish P

Sep 20, 2017

Very articulate explanation by the lecturer. It has definitely added few vocabularies in my marketing brand. Thank you!

By Sudheer K

Aug 31, 2017

Great leaning experience, Has provided me ample understanding for opportunities of positioning my brands. Thanks Luiz..

By SHRINIVAS

Oct 23, 2020

The best course to understand the importance of branding, The professor is really good with examples and explanation.

By Shivangi J

Sep 23, 2020

All the concepts were Very nicely explained. The assessment questions and initial assignments were nicely curated.

By Guo X

Mar 15, 2019

The course is well structured. The lecturer is knowledgable and full of passion. It's really good for a beginner!

By RISHIKESH.K.B.

Mar 6, 2021

Brilliant set of questions in the exercises, and examples quoted in the lectures. They were all quite relatable

By Satyaveer P

Nov 27, 2016

Excellent course to develop you Brand as an Experience for Customer and among the employees of the organization.

By Ахменов Т Т

Aug 2, 2020

It is a great course for everyone who wants to learn on the good examples the importance of brand and marketing

By ONURALP A

May 31, 2020

I am so happy to finalize this course. It was very helpful and beneficial. Thanks to our instructor Mr.Baptista

By Hassan A

May 26, 2020

Great course. Able to learn the basic of brands and instructor was well prepared and able to articulate well.

By Bilge C

Mar 4, 2019

It is a great introductory course and definitely a good guide to build a solid brand and product strategy.

By Johnny A

Sep 13, 2019

Amazing explanation and presentation in addition to accurate highlighting of what is needed to be known.

By Chioma O

Apr 3, 2019

This is a life changing course, if you apply all that was taught.

The course is a goldmine of information.

By Abdullah A

Dec 25, 2017

Very good applied experience with a techniques and tools and friendly instructor.

Thanks,

Abdullah AlBudiry

By Kapil Y

Jul 15, 2020

On rod best couresra course. Deep understanding of what is brand, how to develop brand and brand culture

By Carlos A T C

Jul 4, 2020

Gracias a este curso, he aprendido nuevas herramientas para aplicar al momento de desarrollar una marca.

By Jaimie W

Sep 17, 2018

I chose this course because of the Professor, and to fill a gap in my knowledge and resume. Many thanks!