Chevron Left
Back to Browser-based Models with TensorFlow.js

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Browser-based Models with TensorFlow.js by deeplearning.ai

4.7
stars
403 ratings
102 reviews

About the Course

Bringing a machine learning model into the real world involves a lot more than just modeling. This Specialization will teach you how to navigate various deployment scenarios and use data more effectively to train your model. In this first course, you’ll train and run machine learning models in any browser using TensorFlow.js. You’ll learn techniques for handling data in the browser, and at the end you’ll build a computer vision project that recognizes and classifies objects from a webcam. This Specialization builds upon our TensorFlow in Practice Specialization. If you are new to TensorFlow, we recommend that you take the TensorFlow in Practice Specialization first. To develop a deeper, foundational understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top reviews

AZ

Mar 29, 2020

No doubt, the team of Deeplearning.AI is building best learning resources. We would love to get more and more resources for easy way learning from DeepLearning.AI Team.\n\nThanks to all.

ZB

Dec 20, 2019

Awesome - elegant in its complex simplicity. Clear explanations, logical curriculum structure, nice and knowledgeable code examples. A must-complete course indeed!

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 102 Reviews for Browser-based Models with TensorFlow.js

By Peter M

Dec 18, 2019

Last exercise was really difficult to pass! Probably due to overfitting and not generalising to the the test set.

By Peter G

Dec 17, 2019

Great videos and nice coding challenges. Would like some more support on various error messages though

By Ranvir S

Feb 20, 2020

Great resource to build practical, real-world examples...easily explained with lots of sample code.

By Ernesto C

Jan 05, 2020

Excellent! well presented and guided through. A good starting point to begin playing with the tech!

By Michael B

Dec 28, 2019

Great introduction on browser-based models. Well presented with great code examples and exercises.

By Ogunkeye F

Jun 28, 2020

loved the content. but would have been happier if more of the js code was explained better

By Sayak B

Feb 06, 2020

Good introductory course on Tensorflow deployment. Enjoyed lectures and doing assignments.

By Rishabh R

Jun 30, 2020

great course to introduce you with the basics of web deployment along with great examples

By Shafique K

Apr 23, 2020

Very good to start as it is one of the niche requirements in model deployment pipelines.

By piyush t

Mar 08, 2020

Great for a beginner. Projects you can show in interviews can be made using given skills

By Vinay M

May 22, 2020

It was my dream course. I was waiting for someone to teach me models inferneces on web.

By Adrian P S

Feb 24, 2020

Very nice use-cases for tensorflow in the browser.Little overhead for great experience!

By Sushrut A

Jan 04, 2020

Great course to begin with for those who wants to upgrade their deployment methods

By Deleted A

Apr 04, 2020

This course is really good. It has real world & interesting assignments to solve.

By Yuan-Hong T

Apr 09, 2020

Nice course, a good starting point to learn tensorflow.js and web-applications!

By Mehmet Y A

Apr 02, 2020

this course was very entertaining and i had so much joy doing its assignments!

By Rodolfo X B C

Jun 23, 2020

It was an excellent course! I learned a lot and the practices are amazing

By Thomas S

Dec 20, 2019

Good and compact introduction on how to use the basic functions of tfjs.

By Hanan S A

Feb 28, 2020

Thank you for the great course, I have learned a lot in a short time!

By Rainm

Jan 14, 2020

I've learned a lot of concepts and do a lot of excises, thanks a lok!

By Nguyen N T

Jun 04, 2020

Perfect course, i have learnt a lot of thing from this course!!!!

By Kyle Y W K

Apr 13, 2020

Easy to pick up and understand primer into Tensorflow.js. Thanks!

By 刘宇轩

Dec 26, 2019

At least I learn about how TFJS works. but PYTORCH IS BETTER!

By Nick S

Jan 27, 2020

Great introduction to the basic concepts of TensorFlow.js

By Salamat B

Jun 17, 2020

Nice sources codes for building deep learning portfolio