Chevron Left
Back to Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming by IBM

4.8
stars
2,013 ratings
456 reviews

About the Course

This course will teach you how to create useful chatbots without the need to write any code. Leveraging IBM Watson's Natural Language Processing capabilities, you'll learn how to plan, implement, test, and deploy chatbots that delight your users, rather than frustrate them. True to our promise of not requiring any code, you'll learn how to visually create chatbots with Watson Assistant (formerly Watson Conversation) and how to deploy them on your own website through a handy WordPress plugin. Don't have a website? No worries, one will be provided to you. Chatbots are a hot topic in our industry and are about to go big. New jobs requiring this specific skill are being added every day, consultants demand premium rates, and the interest in chatbots is quickly exploding. Gartner predicts that by 2020, 85% of customer interactions with the enterprise will be through automated means (that's chatbots and related technologies). Here is your chance to learn this highly in demand set of skills with a gentle introduction to the topic that leaves no stone unturned....

Top reviews

SD
Apr 23, 2020

Very informative course, logically laid out and well presented. I appreciated the step-by-step instruction as this is the first time I've tried this type of build. I look forward to learning more.

MI
Feb 16, 2021

The course was amazing! I enjoyed this course as I learned a new skill of how to create chatbots without a single line of code on IBM Watson Assistant. I would recommend this course to others.

Filter by:

376 - 400 of 455 Reviews for Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

By Ibrahim s

Feb 22, 2021

na

By Muhammad K

Jan 20, 2020

.

By TRINH T K B

Feb 11, 2020

The content of the course is good and interesting. The course is well designed and explained with clarity. At the end of the course, a simple AI chatbot can be built and implemented on a Wordpress site. It'd be good to include more general implementation of the chatbot on other channels such as messenger, other websites rather than limiting to Wordpress. It'd be interesting to learn about different AI services such as IBM Watson vs Google DialogFlow and have a discussion about which service can be used for which applications. Thanks Antonio for a good course!

By Dror Y

Jul 23, 2020

Over-all, this course teaches step-by-step how to build a chat bot using IBM Watson Assistant.

You might not feel the most comfortable with it at first, but takin the course: "Building AI Applications with Watson APIs" will give you a much deeper understanding of what you learned, and will make you feel more comfortable with the basics of building a chatbot using IBM Wtson Assistant.

By CHARBONNIER C

Jun 12, 2020

Hands-on course. Step by step instructions to build your chatbot. You may choose to build your own chatbot instead of implementing the "flower" chatbot. Of course it is using the IBM Watson Assistant. At the end you may like it or not but it is worth trying it.

The course is easier if you have programming skills but it is doable by anybody with analytical skills.

By Marilyn C

Aug 27, 2019

Definitely the best course in this specialization so far - still plenty of IBM marketing but actually got hands on experience with the program in this one making it far more valuable than the first two courses. Although I took it as part of the Applied AI specialization, this course could also easily stand on its own.

By SARAYU P G

Jun 6, 2019

Hi,This course is very useful as a startiing point to learn chatbots. Normally when we are working in a company we use Salesforce remedy or Servicenow for #Ticket management. If we can have some videos to explain how we can implement the chatbots in these sites then this would really help.

By Abed K

May 4, 2021

Incredibly useful and insightful course. By the end of this course you'll be able to create a fully personalized chatbot without a single line of code using IBM's Watson Assistant. A tiny bit of theory and core chatbot concepts were tackled in this course.

By Sreenivasa M

Dec 15, 2020

This is one of the best courses in this certification, thank you. When there is no fluff and there is genuine human voice with pauses and interactions things will be natural. Please include a few pauses in videos than monotonous voice.

By Kshitij C

Oct 19, 2020

The course is concise but there is room for improvement on the Lab parts. The images are not of good resolution and sometimes the steps or instructions are skipped or not as clear as it can be.

Overall, its good and I enjoyed it.

By JOAQUÍN S V

Jun 28, 2020

It is a good course over all, i recommend it. The only thing is that there are things in the labs that perhaps would have been clearer if added to the videos, but great course either way.

By purnasai g

Dec 18, 2019

Nice course for Beginners on the chatbot. There are several ways to achieve the Chatbot, but the basic one is using some API and here is the same. More advanced include Deep Learning

By 张宇河

Nov 9, 2019

The part of chatbot is realy & definitely funny, but the course before that(No.1&2) is too much.

It's like a IBM Wastion advertisement ,I recommend part of them to be set optional.

By MARIA C Y M

May 21, 2021

As a beginner, it took me a moment to try every instructions given. But its nice that instructions are well organized for me to follow and gives suggestions to what to do next.

By Deleted A

Nov 7, 2019

It is fantastic course that teaches basics about Chatbots and AI involved in it without any programming knowledge. It would nicer if the lab sections are also video based.

By Ed P

Mar 20, 2020

Course was very good, IBM cloud did throw a number of 500 level errors that made it difficult to complete one of the labs, the platform was not completely stable.

By Ben W

Jul 6, 2019

I would have liked to understand more about how to create an agent like Watson, but this will do as well; much more about applying an existing AI though.

By Anirban D

Jan 2, 2020

Lack of communication from the teaching staff when facing challenges is problematic. But Really enjoyed the course content, structure and presentation.

By Henrik C

Dec 8, 2019

This course is good fun! On top of that I have gained valuable insight into one practical application of AI. And I have a developed a taste for more!

By Humayun K M

Jun 14, 2020

This course is full of hands on lab which is great. Need to update the contents according to new UI of IBM cloud Watson Assistant.

By William T

Aug 17, 2020

Great course. The labs are very interesting and complement the learning, but some of the instructions are a little bit confusing.

By Dr R T

May 27, 2019

Simple and effective. I wonder why my achievement is not mentioned on my certificate (I got 97.1%, which I am not ashamed of!)

By Daniel K

Mar 10, 2020

Some parts were hard to follow. So it took a lot of time and I almost gave up at that moment.

It needs to be more concrete.

By David B

Sep 5, 2019

This was a good, practical course. A few bits were skimmed over but generally an enjoyable and informative module.

By vinay v

Aug 17, 2020

The Course content was fantastic and it made the entire process of building a chat box very simple and easy.