Chevron Left
Back to Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming by IBM

4.8
stars
2,007 ratings
455 reviews

About the Course

This course will teach you how to create useful chatbots without the need to write any code. Leveraging IBM Watson's Natural Language Processing capabilities, you'll learn how to plan, implement, test, and deploy chatbots that delight your users, rather than frustrate them. True to our promise of not requiring any code, you'll learn how to visually create chatbots with Watson Assistant (formerly Watson Conversation) and how to deploy them on your own website through a handy WordPress plugin. Don't have a website? No worries, one will be provided to you. Chatbots are a hot topic in our industry and are about to go big. New jobs requiring this specific skill are being added every day, consultants demand premium rates, and the interest in chatbots is quickly exploding. Gartner predicts that by 2020, 85% of customer interactions with the enterprise will be through automated means (that's chatbots and related technologies). Here is your chance to learn this highly in demand set of skills with a gentle introduction to the topic that leaves no stone unturned....

Top reviews

SD
Apr 23, 2020

Very informative course, logically laid out and well presented. I appreciated the step-by-step instruction as this is the first time I've tried this type of build. I look forward to learning more.

MI
Feb 16, 2021

The course was amazing! I enjoyed this course as I learned a new skill of how to create chatbots without a single line of code on IBM Watson Assistant. I would recommend this course to others.

Filter by:

401 - 425 of 455 Reviews for Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

By Amrutha J S

May 5, 2020

A good one which provide basic knowledge to the students and thus show how AI is a boon to today's society:)

By Utsav S

Jun 29, 2020

Happy to learn one the emerging technology in today's market. I have learnt lot of thing to build Chatbot.

By Talal

Apr 17, 2020

execellent. Only feedback would be to not use pdf , rather make it more interactive like the python course

By Abhineet S

Jun 8, 2019

Very elaborate and precise course to enable anyone learn the basics and deploy an effective Chatbot

By Brian S

Jul 12, 2019

Helpful course but would have enjoyed going a bit deeper into the programing side of things.

By Kevin A B

Sep 12, 2020

Good course for the introductory level it is. I recommend it for a good starting point.

By Matthew R

Nov 24, 2019

Well structured course with god explanations of concepts and plenty of practice labs

By Debojit B

Jul 17, 2020

It is an wonderful platform to start the journey for Chatbot develeopment.

By Marvin O S

Jun 14, 2019

Good course. For me as a programmer more detail would be interesting.

By Eric S

Apr 10, 2020

Feels a little too much like marketing rather than training.

By Jesus R

Jun 2, 2020

Well structured course, from easy to intermediate.

By Sharicco R S

May 31, 2020

The course was easy to follow and understand.

By 정용식

Nov 7, 2019

Thank you.

I understand AI and IBM Cloud.

By mohamed a

Nov 6, 2019

A good start with watson assistance

By Aditya V

Jul 6, 2019

Its a very good course that i learn

By E. R " A

Oct 9, 2019

I liked the step-by-step approach!

By Aneel K P

Feb 2, 2020

Best course to start now itself.

By Ralph A J S

Nov 7, 2019

I am ready to make Chabots

By Riola C T

Aug 13, 2019

Good Course and Effective!

By Raunak M

Apr 13, 2020

Good intro to chatbots...

By Binyue X

Jun 26, 2020

Need more instructions.

By Alex A

Jun 15, 2020

Great and step by step.

By ABHISHEK C

Dec 9, 2020

Crystal clear concepts

By SARIKA G

May 5, 2020

Very informative

By bannela s

May 27, 2020

Good experience