Chevron Left
Back to Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming by IBM

4.8
stars
1,015 ratings
208 reviews

About the Course

This course will teach you how to create useful chatbots without the need to write any code. Leveraging IBM Watson's Natural Language Processing capabilities, you'll learn how to plan, implement, test, and deploy chatbots that delight your users, rather than frustrate them. True to our promise of not requiring any code, you'll learn how to visually create chatbots with Watson Assistant (formerly Watson Conversation) and how to deploy them on your own website through a handy WordPress plugin. Don't have a website? No worries, one will be provided to you. Chatbots are a hot topic in our industry and are about to go big. New jobs requiring this specific skill are being added every day, consultants demand premium rates, and the interest in chatbots is quickly exploding. Gartner predicts that by 2020, 85% of customer interactions with the enterprise will be through automated means (that's chatbots and related technologies). Here is your chance to learn this highly in demand set of skills with a gentle introduction to the topic that leaves no stone unturned....

Top reviews

VS

Jul 12, 2019

The Session with both labs are classes made me feel much easy to design a chatbot. This course is really helpful to learn about the AI powered Chatbot designing through IBM Watson.

TU

Feb 03, 2020

This course was professionally organized. All theoretical, practical and exam aspects are clear for understanding and definitely will be useful for my IT professional development.

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 208 Reviews for Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

By Vinod K

Nov 12, 2019

Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming is a great course for anyone looking for chatbot building it is very helpful and make learning easy with more hands on practices.

By Anu R

Feb 20, 2020

This instructor has an amazing ability to provide an end-to-end learning. He touches on every single aspect required before applying a new concept. Highly skilled communicator.

By Alexandru S

Jan 16, 2020

A very interesting and practice-oriented course. It teaches you concrete skills and at the end you some clear abilities that you can put in practice (by building a chatbot).

By Sumeet K S

Mar 23, 2020

I loved it. Easy to understand the concepts and easy to implement. Leveraging the course I implemented it on my website https://www.finlightened.com You can check it out!

By Amritha V

Dec 10, 2019

Very good course to get the basic understanding of the main components that make up a chatbot. How to build one using intents, entities and dialogue.

By Klas F

Oct 30, 2018

Very good course to get an understanding for concepts and nomenclature and how chatbots really works, and the efforts and skills needed to manage one

By Mark P

Oct 29, 2019

This is probably the best course I have taken thus far on Coursera. Very well structured, with a great balance between learning and hands-on doing!

By marcelo

Aug 08, 2019

Muito interessante o assunto e conteúdo. Sinto ainda necessidade de reforço, talvez refazendo todos os exercícios de construção do chat da loja.

By Yoann G P

Jul 17, 2018

Very clear course. All informations are easy to implement and I am now really able to build a chatbot by myself.

Watson is easy to use.

Thanks!

By Mike O

Jul 17, 2019

Such a fun course to do and being able to create a small chatbot was really fun. I'll never look at a chatbot on a website the same again.

By Alvin A

Aug 08, 2019

Great course to enroll especially if you are very new to chat bots and need the basic fundamentals to learn , this is the right platform.

By Kristian B

Jan 26, 2020

Great information, very positive and encouraging yet challenging. Very good production quality. I will be recommending it. Thank you!

By Abhishek D

Sep 24, 2019

Great course. It is simple to follow and covers the basics and all essential features need to build a chat bot. Practice is a key.

By Theodore G

Nov 06, 2019

It does need to be updated a bit, due to the changing nature of the interface, but it is very nifty and well done. Thank you.

By Eugenio R E

Jun 24, 2019

Very good, clear videos and very useful, specially the labs, which really make the difference with other similar training.

By Miguel A G G

Oct 02, 2019

Antonio was very considered about helping us throughout the course by giving us the JSON files. He is a good teacher :)

By Delnaz D

Oct 16, 2019

Great course! Very informative. Though its not too technical but gives amazing insights on usage of Watson Assistant.

By DICKSON Y

Jan 14, 2020

A very complete course for the idea and precaution step for chatbot, procedural steps teaching in chatbot building.

By Marcello

Jan 14, 2020

I loved this course. It was great and fun to do. I will definitely use my skills to build a chatbot. Great teacher!

By Fadhel A S

Jul 27, 2019

wonderful course, and simple, easy to understand keep going am interesting to take any AI courses with you, Thanks.

By Novina C

Sep 03, 2019

Love it. very useful! Interface upgraded a bit (on Degression), the content of the course may need minor update.

By ROSHAN P H

Sep 22, 2019

This was a great way to learn Watson Assistant to build Chatbots. Very nicely explained and great lab exercises.

By Abhishek M

Feb 04, 2020

This was an amazing course for beginners who know nothing about Watson. Well structured and informative course.

By Jimut B P

Dec 14, 2019

Very well explained and a lot of labs to get the perfect hands on training for building the chat bot as usual..

By Gregg C

Aug 13, 2019

This is a very intuitive, simple, easy to understand course. Well curated with appropriate level of hands on !