Chevron Left
Back to Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming by IBM

4.7
stars
2,735 ratings

About the Course

This course will teach you how to create useful chatbots without the need to write any code. Leveraging IBM Watson's Natural Language Processing capabilities, you'll learn how to plan, implement, test, and deploy chatbots that delight your users, rather than frustrate them. True to our promise of not requiring any code, you'll learn how to visually create chatbots with Watson Assistant (formerly Watson Conversation) and how to deploy them on your own website through a handy WordPress plugin. Don't have a website? No worries, one will be provided to you. Chatbots are a hot topic in our industry and are about to go big. New jobs requiring this specific skill are being added every day, consultants demand premium rates, and the interest in chatbots is quickly exploding. Gartner predicts that by 2020, 85% of customer interactions with the enterprise will be through automated means (that's chatbots and related technologies). Here is your chance to learn this highly in demand set of skills with a gentle introduction to the topic that leaves no stone unturned....

Top reviews

AN

Invalid date

Excellent course! The pacing is good, with a gradual intro toward more complex concepts. Compared to other courses, you do learn a lot in this one. Also great support from the staff.

AM

Invalid date

I was able to create a powerful chatbot for my startup after diligently working on this course. I am also going to teach this course to high school students now during summer.

Filter by:

476 - 500 of 592 Reviews for Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

By Naveen S P

Apr 19, 2020

Best

By Yuri K

Nov 19, 2019

Cool

By haolianshou

Nov 6, 2019

good

By ARVIK S

Aug 29, 2019

nice

By PILLA S

Aug 14, 2019

GOOD

By Govind R

Jan 18, 2019

nice

By Ibrahim s

Oct 29, 2021

na

By NAIF A K A

Jul 7, 2024

.

By Nguyen M Q (

Nov 25, 2022

k

By REEM F M A R F M A

Aug 5, 2022

By Muhammad K

Jan 20, 2020

.

By TRINH T K B

Feb 11, 2020

The content of the course is good and interesting. The course is well designed and explained with clarity. At the end of the course, a simple AI chatbot can be built and implemented on a Wordpress site. It'd be good to include more general implementation of the chatbot on other channels such as messenger, other websites rather than limiting to Wordpress. It'd be interesting to learn about different AI services such as IBM Watson vs Google DialogFlow and have a discussion about which service can be used for which applications. Thanks Antonio for a good course!

By Dror Y

Jul 23, 2020

Over-all, this course teaches step-by-step how to build a chat bot using IBM Watson Assistant.

You might not feel the most comfortable with it at first, but takin the course: "Building AI Applications with Watson APIs" will give you a much deeper understanding of what you learned, and will make you feel more comfortable with the basics of building a chatbot using IBM Wtson Assistant.

By CHARBONNIER C

Jun 12, 2020

Hands-on course. Step by step instructions to build your chatbot. You may choose to build your own chatbot instead of implementing the "flower" chatbot. Of course it is using the IBM Watson Assistant. At the end you may like it or not but it is worth trying it.

The course is easier if you have programming skills but it is doable by anybody with analytical skills.

By Marilyn C

Aug 27, 2019

Definitely the best course in this specialization so far - still plenty of IBM marketing but actually got hands on experience with the program in this one making it far more valuable than the first two courses. Although I took it as part of the Applied AI specialization, this course could also easily stand on its own.

By SARAYU P G

Jun 6, 2019

Hi,This course is very useful as a startiing point to learn chatbots. Normally when we are working in a company we use Salesforce remedy or Servicenow for #Ticket management. If we can have some videos to explain how we can implement the chatbots in these sites then this would really help.

By IVAN Y R

May 21, 2024

no le doy 5, dado que los videos estaban en ingles, los laboratorios estan muy bien explicados, eso fue una ventaja, sin embargo es algo confuso al final cuando empieza a cambiar de la version de watson clasica a la actualizada, por lo menos en mi plataforma no me funciono esa opcion

By JEAN F G

Oct 30, 2021

The course is an excellent course knowledgewise, but some issues with building chatbots with skill were encountered and there was no one who could give a precise help. Had to create an entire new IBM Cloud account after days of frustration where giving up was considered an option.

By Abed K

May 4, 2021

Incredibly useful and insightful course. By the end of this course you'll be able to create a fully personalized chatbot without a single line of code using IBM's Watson Assistant. A tiny bit of theory and core chatbot concepts were tackled in this course.

By Sreenivasa M

Dec 15, 2020

This is one of the best courses in this certification, thank you. When there is no fluff and there is genuine human voice with pauses and interactions things will be natural. Please include a few pauses in videos than monotonous voice.

By Kshitij C

Oct 19, 2020

The course is concise but there is room for improvement on the Lab parts. The images are not of good resolution and sometimes the steps or instructions are skipped or not as clear as it can be.

Overall, its good and I enjoyed it.

By Luis M S

Dec 18, 2023

Pretty good beginner course on building chatbots using Watson Assistant. There are minor typos and a mixup with the classic vs. new experience (should be all Watson new experience by now), but very clear and business-oriented.

By Patrick S

Sep 11, 2023

Overall a good course for if you are just beginning and have no previous experience. You have to follow all the steps exactly as written. If you miss a step you may not realize it until much later and then have to backtrack.

By JOAQUÍN S V

Jun 28, 2020

It is a good course over all, i recommend it. The only thing is that there are things in the labs that perhaps would have been clearer if added to the videos, but great course either way.

By purnasai g

Dec 18, 2019

Nice course for Beginners on the chatbot. There are several ways to achieve the Chatbot, but the basic one is using some API and here is the same. More advanced include Deep Learning