Chevron Left
Back to Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming by IBM

4.7
stars
2,690 ratings

About the Course

This course will teach you how to create useful chatbots without the need to write any code. Leveraging IBM Watson's Natural Language Processing capabilities, you'll learn how to plan, implement, test, and deploy chatbots that delight your users, rather than frustrate them. True to our promise of not requiring any code, you'll learn how to visually create chatbots with Watson Assistant (formerly Watson Conversation) and how to deploy them on your own website through a handy WordPress plugin. Don't have a website? No worries, one will be provided to you. Chatbots are a hot topic in our industry and are about to go big. New jobs requiring this specific skill are being added every day, consultants demand premium rates, and the interest in chatbots is quickly exploding. Gartner predicts that by 2020, 85% of customer interactions with the enterprise will be through automated means (that's chatbots and related technologies). Here is your chance to learn this highly in demand set of skills with a gentle introduction to the topic that leaves no stone unturned....

Top reviews

SD

Apr 23, 2020

Very informative course, logically laid out and well presented. I appreciated the step-by-step instruction as this is the first time I've tried this type of build. I look forward to learning more.

MA

Feb 16, 2021

The course was amazing! I enjoyed this course as I learned a new skill of how to create chatbots without a single line of code on IBM Watson Assistant. I would recommend this course to others.

Filter by:

51 - 75 of 583 Reviews for Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

By Christopher W

Nov 25, 2020

I found the hands-on nature of this course really engaging. Having completed it, I have the skills to create a chatbot for a real-world purpose, and have the confidence to explore more of what Watson Assistant can offer, without any coding experience.

By Saka R

Feb 28, 2020

This is Truly Brilliant. I've learned how to build a Chatbot Without programming.Being a Normal Student I always wanted to improve my skills further , I took this as a task and I'm really proud that I Completed this Course.Thanks Team Coursera & IBM

By Suman R

Apr 19, 2020

Really this is a great course for me. It provided me strong understanding about Watson feature, scope , Chatbot design ant other things related to Watson and chatbot. Now I can professionally make a chatbot for any client, friends or my company.

By ISMAIL M K

Oct 15, 2019

This is an Amazing Course for who want to create a Chatbot without knowing anything about programming. and you'll get a good idea about how IBM Watson works.You'll create a chatbot and Deployed into a Wordpress Website. Enjoy'd this Course.

By Cynthia C

Aug 6, 2020

I really enjoyed the labs in which I learned how to build, deploy, and test a chatbot! A well-organized course with practical labs and clear instructions on how to build a functioning AI chatbot using Watson Assistant. Thank you!

By Uma R R

Oct 2, 2021

Excellent Course. Everything has been explained very well and even a person with detailed images whereever necessary. As the course was more hands on it was very interesting. Enjoyed building a chatbot. Thanks Antonio Cangiano

By Kasiviswanathan R

Sep 23, 2020

Very well guided course with clear guidelines. Impressed with the way this course is structured. Started with very basic stuff & then moved on with complex features to modify the previously built chatbot with advanced features

By Aditya D

May 15, 2020

This is really a great and informative course which I would recommend to all interested in chatbots. All the contents are explained in a lucid manner enabling easy learning and finally giving a great learning experience.

By Kristina L

Apr 27, 2020

This course was lots of fun! I had a great time with the hands-on approach and exercises. It is very easy to use and familiarize yourself with the Virtual Assistant while building a chatbot (and I am not a programmer).

By Rohit B

Mar 27, 2020

Excellent introductory course to IBM Watson Assistant and Chatbot development in general. I would highly recommend it whether you are an IBM solutions fan or not, just because the concepts in this course are so cool!

By SYED M A F

Jul 20, 2020

This course was my very first step into building chatbots. I honestly didn't think that chatbots could be so easy, yet so much fun to make! And now I guess this might be my new hobby, thanks to Coursera and IBM.

By Kajal S

Jul 12, 2020

I really enjoyed this course and I was literally staving to build my chatbot and have a conversation with it.Its just amazing course I highly recommend all to please enroll this course. Ye nhi kiya to kya kiya

By Sameer R

Jul 19, 2020

The expectation with which I joined the course was met. This course did provide a good introduction to creating Chatbots using Watson. It is upto me now to ensure to practice and create a difference chatbot.

By Ibrahim E H E

Mar 7, 2023

What I like in this course is about "Hands on lap" and how is everything is applicable for everyone, I see this is the best way to learn that kind of stuff about AI chatbots, Very good course for beginners.

By John S

Apr 7, 2021

The first exposure to implementing IBM Watson. I enjoyed the step-by-step nature of introducing each chatbot concept and providing json files to upload if you get stuck on a lab. The files are a nice touch.

By Saif A

Apr 18, 2020

Very informative and very practical course

Easy to grasp due to its simple and step-by-step approach

The instructor is very clear, jargon-free and precise which makes learning new skill a smooth ride

Thank You

By R. C M

Aug 7, 2019

This course is one that I would highly recommend! It's engaging and very interesting! I can't wait to apply what I've learned in this Course! Thank you Mr. Cangiano for a well organized and engaging course!

By Luca S

Oct 9, 2019

A well prepared course, easy to understand and to follow, even fun at times. It makes building chatbots an entertaining task, and now that the course is over I'm building my very own chatbot with Watson.

By JALLELLA E S

Mar 18, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. This is an excellent course, very easy to follow through and very hands-on. Highly recommend this course to those who are just starting out in the world of chatbots and AI.

By Shivam P

May 26, 2023

Course give solid foundation for creating chatbots with IBM Watson Assistant service. We also learn about best practises to follow while building chatbots. Labs to practise the concepts is extra boost.

By VARUN R A

Jun 22, 2020

it was a great skill to learn and to get an overview of the chatbot, though no coding was a bit dissastisfaction but to new ones and those of without any coding skills this is of a great opportunities.

By Syyy R

Aug 17, 2023

thanks so much for this opportunity. i loved this course

im a beginner and i learnt so much about making chatbots and now i understand it better . i also want to thank u for the gift "free trial"

By Nadia S

Jun 9, 2020

This course is a credit to the creator. The labs are self-explanatory and teach you everything you need to know to use Watson Assistant effectively and to see chatbots in a new light.

By Antonel N

Sep 9, 2020

Excellent course! The pacing is good, with a gradual intro toward more complex concepts. Compared to other courses, you do learn a lot in this one. Also great support from the staff.

By Abhijit P

Dec 25, 2020

Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming Course is very Helpful & Useful for me to build Chatbot of our own and Deploy in Websites. Thank you for Instructor. God bless you