Chevron Left
Back to 中国哲学经典著作导读

Learner Reviews & Feedback for 中国哲学经典著作导读 by Xi'an Jiaotong University

4.5
stars
256 ratings
68 reviews

About the Course

这是一个全球化、信息化、快餐化的时代;全球化拷问着人们的文化根基,信息化拷问着人们的价值信仰,快餐化拷问着人们的经典阅读。 民族的就是世界的。为继承弘扬中华文化传统,我们特意打造这门课,希冀提供一个阅读哲学经典、传承中国文化、铸造民族精神的平台,让中国文化走向世界、走向未来。 本课分十个专题,分别介绍《周易》、孔子《论语》、老子《道德经》,《大学》与《中庸》,《庄子》,《孙子兵法》,《墨经》,《心经》,以及朱熹理学、王阳明《传习录》等著作和人物的思想。既有对儒释道经典的介绍,也有对理学、心学思想的阐释,以期以一种更广阔的视角看待中国传统哲学,让学生能够对中国传统哲学有一种全方位的认识。 课程大纲 第一章 《周易》导读 第二章 《道德经》导读 第三章 《论语》导读 第四章 《大学》《中庸》导读 第五章 《孙子兵法》导读 第六章 《墨经》导读 第七章 《心经》导读 第八章 《庄子》导读 第九章 朱熹理学相关著作导读 第十章 《传习录》导读...

Top reviews

CC
Jan 2, 2021

非常好, 大力讚! 引起我閱讀原著的興趣! 除了 "朱熹" 那課, 其餘都不難理解, 教授們都很能做到深入淺出. 特別喜歡燕教授的寓例於詩. 另, 孫子兵法那課, 如果能夠舉出歷代戰爭實例 與以說明, 那就更無敵了. 謝謝大家, 感恩感恩. 祝大家身體健康, 為傳承及普及中國文化 再繼續努力

SS
Aug 28, 2020

我是泰国学生,本就对中国文化和哲学有趣。这门课教授们讲课得非常好,让我更了解中国哲学,补充了自己的知识。我希望以后有更多的关于中国哲学课,还希望有中文字幕,因为有时候我听不懂,看到了字幕就能在字典找它的意思。

Filter by:

51 - 67 of 67 Reviews for 中国哲学经典著作导读

By Jessica W

Aug 20, 2015

除了程朱理学那课基本上听不懂意外,别的课程都有收获。

个别老师的普通话不是很标准,但是没有关系,知识还是在那里的

By huangli

Aug 16, 2015

的确是导读,讲的比较浅,但是可以引起兴趣,继续深入学习。个人比较喜欢讲老庄的韩鹏杰老师

By ying z

Dec 23, 2020

个别老师口音有点重啊,听起来有点费劲,从导读的角度来看,还是脉络清晰的。

By 谢玉珊

Apr 13, 2021

挺好的,有几个老师非常有意思,让我获益匪浅,解决了多年前的一些疑惑

By 谢春阳

Dec 16, 2016

老师讲的通俗易懂,作为导读课程很有启发性,不错

By Jackie

Mar 5, 2020

很好的课程,每一个中华儿女都应该学习一下。

By 林宛儒

Sep 3, 2015

哲学入门很好的导读,如果有内容延伸就更好了

By 洪志瑋

Aug 17, 2015

滿實用的基礎的入門課程

By Fok s k

Feb 22, 2016

A little boring. Some lecturers did not deliver a good presentation and some "philosophical masterpiece" are not practical at all.

By hitanya

Apr 16, 2020

对于从头至尾梳理中国古代的思想是非常有益的,但有些章节的内容写得晦涩难懂,加大了哲学导读入门的难度。但也有部分章节非常非常清晰好懂,读起来畅快明白,比如易经,心经,和庄子这三章非常好读易懂。

By Cissy Z

Dec 10, 2016

This serves well as a basic intro but not for people who are looking for a deeper dive.

By 范鹏云

Feb 23, 2016

讲道德经和庄子的韩鹏杰老师很好,引经据典、联系现实,没有废话,让我对道德经产生了浓厚的兴趣。讲儒家思想的几个老师都比较一般,照本宣科,口音很重

By Ping Z

Sep 26, 2016

Some profs are very good, some are terrible. The terrible ones need to improve their teaching skills and even language skills. As a native Chinese speaker, I find some of the lectures very boring.

Good lectures are clear, concise, and right to the point.

Good teachers make the learning experience effortless and fun, poor teachers make it like a torture.

By Menghan Y

Sep 10, 2015

Really far from the courses by NTU...quite disappointed.

By Liu C

Jan 30, 2016

有些讲师比较啰嗦。

By Shawn L

Feb 20, 2018

As a native Chinese, i knew more or less a little bit of Chinese classic works. but in this MOOC: there is no critique, the tutor granted Chinese classic works good; there is no academic attitude, the tutor referred "comments on the works" from quite a lot famous western thinkers, philosophers, unbelievable they didn't verify the genuineness of the comments, which is just low-esteemed Chinese folks invented to make themselves feel better; tutor also refer fictitious novelty as evidence on Sun military thoughts.

By Jia M

Apr 17, 2017

Bad course. Things mentioned by the instructors are naive. According to my knowledge (my knowledge about Chinese philosophy come from A History of Chinese Philosophy, Youlan Feng; History of Chinese Philosophy, Sze-kwang Lao), that is not Chinese philosophy at all.