Chevron Left
Back to Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills by University of Michigan

4.7
stars
164 ratings
52 reviews

About the Course

The purpose of this course is to improve feedback, clinical teaching, and assessment of clinical skills....

Top reviews

NW

Aug 04, 2017

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

SA

Feb 02, 2019

Wonderful course with sufficient focus on examples and scenarios for different types of feedback techniques to medical professionals suited to their personalities

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 50 Reviews for Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills

By max f

Jul 31, 2017

an excellent and practical course which presents the most important topics of the (for me postgraduate) medical training/education in a didactically excellent, short form without theoretical ballast but with many good video examples and exercises.

By Nikolaos K

May 18, 2018

An excellent course overall. Easy to understand and adopt in your every day practice. It has already helped me improve my teaching in the faculty where I belong.

By Dr. A K J

Feb 26, 2017

Excellent, Illustrative course. Highly recommended for all health care personals.who facilitate learning. Thank you all

By Diana Q G

Sep 13, 2018

It's an excellent course, teaches you how to teach in a hospital environment. Totally worth it.

By Mariam O S A N

Sep 04, 2018

the course was an excellent we learn more .it helps to apply knowledge with practice

By Llewelyn E

Jan 27, 2017

Excellent source of review and practical application of teacher-learner situation.

By Lumamba M

Nov 16, 2018

An excellent course on medical education in clinical settings

By David L

Apr 09, 2017

This is is one of the best teaching courses I have taken.

By Frank Y T

Jan 11, 2020

Excellent course with very detailed course materials.

By Hazem E

Feb 14, 2020

No Certificate provided, a real waste of time

By Ana M G

Oct 31, 2017

Es un curso excelente para docentes medicos

By Brian N

Dec 12, 2017

excellent course, highly recommended

By José V M L

Feb 05, 2017

Excelent Course, fully recommended.

By Khalid A A

Mar 15, 2017

Excellent Course and thanks indeed

By David M

Oct 17, 2018

worth of my time, excellent !!!

By subhash S

Dec 15, 2018

Great mentors. Great course.

By Kristina V M

Dec 01, 2019

efficient and practical

By hersi m

Aug 30, 2018

This is a good course

By CORRINE S Q

Nov 13, 2017

Excellent course!

By Tarig f a a

Oct 10, 2017

Amazing........

By Matthew T F

Oct 20, 2016

Super Course

By Marilyn S

Jun 17, 2018

I love it!

By Hamza W B

Jan 16, 2020

A must do for all educators !

By ABDUL K

Dec 01, 2019

its a good course, but participants should be provided course completion certificate.

By Anant P L

Dec 13, 2019

this course should have certificate