Chevron Left
Back to Managing the Company of the Future

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Managing the Company of the Future by University of London

4.8
stars
2,459 ratings
846 reviews

About the Course

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

Top reviews

KK

May 29, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

SS

Aug 14, 2020

It was a great course which help you to gain knowledge about how to run the company in a good manner and the readings are in a good quality as well as sir. julian birkinshaw was explaining so clearly

Filter by:

776 - 800 of 838 Reviews for Managing the Company of the Future

By Muhammad R

Oct 24, 2018

Recommended for anyone interested in the subject of organizational management and business in a changing world economy.

By Nasir H D

Apr 09, 2020

I love this course. This course helps me to dig deep down to the critical aspects of management from the basics.

By Kanitha F N

Aug 17, 2020

The content of the course was very informative. The instructor did an amazing job. It was easy to understand.

By Ayisha L

May 18, 2020

Great insights! The activities were amazing! But, the content of the course is not latest,little outdated!

By Eddy S

Mar 14, 2016

Useful, pragmatic and realistic view of where to head for the future, as far as company mgt is concerned.

By Gianne I

May 09, 2020

It was very lengthy, could be a bit shorter. The lessons were in depth and I learned a lot. Thank you!

By Darshan D

May 19, 2020

The content was well designed and I have introduced a lot of knowledge on Management and Leadership

By Rodrigo L

Mar 08, 2018

Muy buen curso. Con una mirada muy interesante sobre la gestión de las compañías del futuro.

By Divyam S

Aug 12, 2020

Julian Birkinshaw has done a great job. I look forward to working on new courses with him.

By Leigh R

May 07, 2020

A great course to learn about different management models and the principles behind them.

By anoop m

Apr 09, 2020

The course content is sharp, aptly designed and relevant in this dynamic age of business.

By Dhuha H

May 24, 2020

this course is more useful and very good content...

thank you so much for learning us.

By Jennifer R

Jan 31, 2018

I really enjoyed this course. Great Prof. Good interaction with other students.

By Steven C L

Sep 10, 2020

Many use cases for reference and those are good for our learning consolidation

By Seng H G

May 11, 2020

Useful and insightful course delivered in a straight forward approachable way.

By Kaushal L

Aug 29, 2020

Good Insight and examples does provide a new prospective towards management

By sourav s

May 29, 2020

this is very useful course to learn how to manage the company for future.

By Dina G

Dec 28, 2016

Extremely interesting course, which widen our outlook on the management

By Aditya h

May 12, 2017

Important if you are preparing to lead the work space of the future

By Liew M S

Jan 31, 2020

Good tio see Prof. Julian outting the points across passionately.

By varsha

Oct 09, 2019

The course helped me learn the basic of how to manage the company

By Xavier B

Jul 08, 2016

Peers review is not that positive as people are not that fair.

By Neerav G S

May 17, 2020

A wonderful course but could have been made more interactive.

By Zhonglu L

Apr 09, 2017

Very useful for me as an Engineer but a bit out of date

By Cesar r

Feb 22, 2019

Good approach to the new trend in administration.