Chevron Left
Back to Managing the Company of the Future

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Managing the Company of the Future by University of London

4.8
669 ratings
197 reviews

About the Course

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

Top reviews

KK

May 29, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

KC

Oct 03, 2016

I learned so much, about the right way to present a case analysis! Very meticulous and the community really care about what you put in your answers. This course deserves to be taken seriously!

Filter by:

76 - 100 of 195 Reviews for Managing the Company of the Future

By Burak P

Jan 20, 2017

One of the best online course I've ever attended. I have learnt many useful information which gives me clear vision of the future management.

By AFJALUR R

Jul 13, 2017

good way

By A G

Apr 21, 2017

Really helpful course covering lots of valuable topics. Julian was very good in getting his points across - very focused, direct, and efficient.

By victor n

May 14, 2018

very educative

By Leonard B

Aug 30, 2016

Very well structured, good foundation, great contextual environment and easy to understand principles.

By Federico D

Nov 27, 2016

Very well structured course with videos from the professor as well as clips from important and knowledgeable people in the sector. Overall the course is easy as long as you can follow up with the material each week. Good insight on where management is standing and how it will be changing over the years.

By Tornike K

Jun 21, 2017

super

By Куркова Д А

Jun 05, 2017

There are a lot of actual, interesting and new information for me. Another view on management in the real world

By zhihong l

Nov 01, 2017

Insightful teaching and resourceful material

By Juan S O P

Feb 19, 2018

Gives an amazing Insight of what is happening right now with the companies, giving clear example and a great model to analize companies.

By Jude O

Feb 14, 2017

I really learnt alot from this specialisation course. It deserve 5 stars

By Miro B

Jun 29, 2018

Very informative course with great insights.

By Sabari G V

Mar 22, 2018

Had the privilege to learn and understand the complexities of future companies and gained insights on modern management techniques. Highly recommended.

By Luke A

Jun 12, 2017

This is a great concept overview course. I would recommend it to anyone who wants a refresher or survey of current management theory thinking.

By Felix A R G

Aug 19, 2017

SUPER INTERESANTE.. :D

By Leonard F

Sep 15, 2017

A great course which I would thoroughly recommend all those in managerial/leadership positions to do.

Innovative and flexible so able to learn at your own pace especially in our increasingly busier lives. Most of my learn was do on my commute to work.

J. Birkinshaw is an incredible commuicator/presenter and depth of knowledge on this subject ultimately makes the course what it is

By Vishnu M N

Sep 06, 2017

Very Informative and thought evoking !!

By Huynh H P

Feb 21, 2018

This is an interesting course that I had enrolled, highly recommend for all of you guys !

By Tai T Y

Jun 07, 2018

Interesting course that helps me understand more about the management models of organizations and its transitions in light of technology and social changes. This awareness is important to help me consciously seek to understand what organization management needs and how we as managers should react and make decisions in a more appropriate way to satisfy the needs of the people, and the future.

By Wong S J

Aug 03, 2017

Love the way, the course was structured. Lots of examples to build up understanding of the theories . Thumbs up!

By Vijaypraveen R

Dec 26, 2016

The course is very effective for all the working professionals who have plans for their own start up in the later stage of their life

By Justin C

Jan 23, 2018

Interesting content which was well-presented. Overall, a good course that was both relevant and insightful.

By Wajid A

Jun 01, 2017

Course is very well organized and recommended for all working as People Manager in today's organizations.

By Roberto L

May 16, 2018

E

By NASREEN P

Sep 05, 2017

Really happy with the course content. Many thanks to Prof. Julian Birkinshaw for crisp and clear lectures. Worth learning.