Chevron Left
Back to The Strategy of Content Marketing

Learner Reviews & Feedback for The Strategy of Content Marketing by University of California, Davis

4.5
stars
2,789 ratings
937 reviews

About the Course

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

Top reviews

JC
May 25, 2020

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

SM
May 27, 2020

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

Filter by:

201 - 225 of 928 Reviews for The Strategy of Content Marketing

By Francis T

Jun 4, 2020

Fantastic course! I would highly recommend for those studying marketing, entering the industry or those wanting to rehash their knowledge and skills.

By Aimilia K

May 17, 2020

Excellent course I have learned so many new things about content marketing! I have already been improved on the areas I wanted! Thank you so much! :)

By fcastilloch

Dec 20, 2020

Very insightful course, very honest teachers and with a lot of information and material that is up-to-date and you can quickly use for your benefit.

By Regina F

Sep 5, 2020

Definitely worth taking. Strongly recommend this course for anyone who needs to get a better understanding of how use content marketing effectively.

By Deleted A

Oct 7, 2020

Sonia is a very good tutor, clearly explained the theory and i enjoy the course very much. However , it seems to me that few footage was missing.

By Amaia L

Sep 17, 2020

Me ha gustado mucho, muy instructivo y se aprende mucho. He agradecido la transcripción al español por no saber inglés. Totalmente recomendable.

By Kobriger

Nov 4, 2019

Super ingenious course that provides a lot of practical knowledge. I can apply everything I've learned. The course is highly recommendable - TOP

By Yasmeen M A

Jan 22, 2021

Awesome and valuable course.you will find yourself learning step by step.It will exceed your expectations with how much solid ground you are on

By Cameran G

May 31, 2020

This course was thoroughly inciteful. Filled with beneficial information that I will continue to I utilize as I market my brand to my audience.

By Enzo A

Oct 23, 2020

It's a good course to get to know all about content marketing if you never studied it before, it goes through all topics and cover all basics

By Ankita D B

May 2, 2020

Amazing Course. A lot of valuable information is available in this course. I would suggest the freshers in content writing to do this course.

By Emmanuel U

May 12, 2020

The lectures were simply amazing. I loved the fact that we had assignments and tests to look forward to at the end of every week's lectures.

By Aboluwade J

Jul 21, 2020

I totally love it. So much to learn and I would give it more stars if there are any.

What a course to learn this modern age of technology.

By Jay G

Aug 25, 2020

Really a beautiful course. Does not matter who you are, a beginner, or someone into their business, this would help and guide you ahead.

By Dirk D

Jul 21, 2020

I got to learn interesting insights on how to maximize my content, and new perspective on how to become a professional content marketer.

By Emanuel O G

Apr 28, 2020

La verdad que es un curso muy bueno, la lectura de los libros son fundamentales para ampliar más el conocimiento que brinda Sonia Simone

By Kevin S

Aug 13, 2019

Great course with some great projects. Community is really active and provides constructive feedback to develop and improve the results!

By K

Jul 6, 2020

They have insightful and useful information. Very practical approach for all levels of content marketers. Definitely a good investment!

By Rohit R

May 20, 2020

I learnt a lot. I had an outstanding experiencing while learning this course. Many Many thanks to Sinia Simone, she is simply awesome.

By Ahmed M

Apr 21, 2020

i appriciate this content , it's really helpful and powerful

Thanks alot about this epic course and i hope you teach us more about SEO

By Marvelys C

Oct 7, 2020

This is a good course to have a plus in your career of Marketing and to learn about important tools in Content marketing... Thanks!

By H. A P

May 21, 2020

Thank you, this one is usefull for me and we can beginning new idea, once again tahnks..

I think, need some sample for easythink ....

By Musarrat R

Jun 30, 2020

It was a good journey with this course and i learn many thing from this course.And instructor was so good.Thank you for the course

By PANADDA T

May 29, 2020

This course is very good. I have received a lot of new experiences. I will definitely apply the knowledge gained in my future work.

By RUPAM M

Apr 29, 2020

This is a very good course. It will really help you in your Carrier. Just look into those E- books because they are very essential.