Chevron Left
Back to The Strategy of Content Marketing

Learner Reviews & Feedback for The Strategy of Content Marketing by University of California, Davis

4.5
stars
3,438 ratings
1,126 reviews

About the Course

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

Top reviews

SM

May 27, 2020

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

SR

Jan 21, 2022

Very beautifully designed course for the beginners even. The course instructor took us through a journey of content strategy and share awesome points to be worked on. Thank for such a beautiful course

Filter by:

326 - 350 of 1,128 Reviews for The Strategy of Content Marketing

By Shamara P

Apr 20, 2021

this course was loaded with valuable information on content marketing and the strategy to make it successful.

By Ieva Z

Nov 23, 2020

Very well structured course for those who know, what they want to accomplish, but do not know how. Thank you!

By Elizabeth D

Sep 29, 2020

Very interesting and informative. The podcasts and readings were particularly useful. I learned a great deal!

By Maria P C

Jul 9, 2020

Sonia and her guests were just amazing!Thanks a lot for all the tips and learnings given through this course.

By Jacquiline M

May 8, 2020

I learned a lot from this course and I can't wait to apply my new skills to my journey as a content marketer.

By Amitabh S

Aug 7, 2020

Whatever stream of work one is in, you will find this course interesting & helpful. Please enroll to benefit

By Lan N

Jul 13, 2021

A very insightful class for those folks who are working in the content marketing field. Highly recommended!

By DR C K D

May 16, 2020

This course the strategy of content marketing found to be very informative. Thanks a lot to the instructor.

By Darja Z

Oct 22, 2017

It's simple and useful. The video lessons are so cool, its very good when you hear and see the information.

By Roy R

May 18, 2022

The course is very interesting and engaging. The take aways will be useful in my work as Marketing Manager

By Yiu-Chau W (

Jun 10, 2020

I really enjoyed the course. It was easy to understand and the material is right to the points. Well done!

By William Y

Apr 2, 2020

Perfectly necessary to start in the content marketing world and start your own content as a professional.

By oscar c

Sep 19, 2020

If you're interested in content marketing or building your own website, this course is perfect for you !

By S.Anand S A P

Aug 29, 2020

I would like to appreciate Brian & Simone for their wonderful course. Only useful things & no bull shit.

By Marianna F

May 1, 2020

What I appreciated the most was the instructor's ability to convey technical information in a clear way.

By sani a

Sep 28, 2020

the greatest thinking strategy of content in making me see marketing as the game changer, to my career.

By Sandeep R

Aug 23, 2020

I really appreciate the community for helping in the journey to become the better version of ourselves.

By Dani T

Aug 20, 2020

Thanks for designing a great structure of the knowledge of the effective strategy of content marketing.

By Bianca M S C

Jul 2, 2020

This course is a great advance in a content marketing carrear, teach me from scratch, thanks very much.

By Lúcia P d M

Jun 29, 2021

Ótimo conteúdo e com exercícios que promovem o aprendizado e a implementação deste conteúdo. Parabéns!

By Febriani N

Feb 4, 2021

its easy to understand even ya i'm still beginner about it. and its really so much help full to my job

By Gintarė M

Sep 28, 2020

Interesting and useful course with many tools that can help you in creating content for your business!

By Francis A A

Jun 21, 2020

Deeply informative and easy to understand. This course did not make me feel inadequate or intimidated.

By Shahlima P

May 30, 2020

Loved how organised it was and how there was a o tire of watching lectures but also audio and reading.

By Dara P N

May 5, 2020

Such an effective and great course! This will prepare you in becoming a professional content marketer.