Chevron Left
Back to The Strategy of Content Marketing

Learner Reviews & Feedback for The Strategy of Content Marketing by University of California, Davis

4.5
stars
3,107 ratings
1,029 reviews

About the Course

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

Top reviews

JC
May 25, 2020

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

ID
Dec 13, 2020

I'd like to recommend this course as it was instrumental in providing for me the necessary push to shift industries. The course content was well thought-of, clear, easy to absorb and very interesting.

Filter by:

251 - 275 of 1,030 Reviews for The Strategy of Content Marketing

By PANADDA T

May 29, 2020

This course is very good. I have received a lot of new experiences. I will definitely apply the knowledge gained in my future work.

By RUPAM M

Apr 29, 2020

This is a very good course. It will really help you in your Carrier. Just look into those E- books because they are very essential.

By Bonny A

Jun 2, 2021

It was a great experience, learn some amazing content ideas and all the strategy will help me to become a better content marketer.

By Haneul K

Dec 22, 2019

It was very good and helpful lecture like guideline that helps me understand how to start content marketing and develop its skill.

By H. K

Dec 18, 2020

Amazing course. Very detailed and comprehensive. Would recommend it to everyone wanting to make a living out of content creation.

By Rachel Y

Sep 14, 2017

This is the best content marketing course that I've never had, the additional reading materials are very helpful and impressive.

By Christopher L G

Sep 17, 2020

This is a great course. There are several classes in the form of podcast which I didn't like, but the content is really helpful.

By alpo u

May 31, 2020

It was effective. I didn't expect so much from an online course. It was my first course on Coursera and i am glad that i did it.

By Fahimeh H

Jul 6, 2021

Excellent presentation by Sonia Simon. Enjoyed doing the course. Learned a lot. Thanks, Sonia Simone. You are doing great work.

By Lisa L

May 4, 2020

Sonia Simone is a lovely teacher who puts forward her point without beating around the bush. I have learnt a lot, thanks Sonia!

By Dr N S

Feb 27, 2020

Excellent presentation by Sonia Simon. Enjoyed doing the course. Learned a lot. Thanks, Sonia Simone. You are doing great work.

By Danielle O

Jun 8, 2020

Content was very well put together and thought out. It was very engaging and truly written for the beginning content marketer.

By Rieshdah G

Aug 16, 2020

The course was very useful in provide outlines and frameworks for content marketing. I will definitely recommend this course.

By Hawa D K

Jun 3, 2020

I love this course. I recommend this course for anyone who wants to have more knowledge of the strategy of content marketing.

By Smriti S

Feb 19, 2018

Very good course, the reading material is really good.

What can be better is understanding a bit on analytics / tracking / SEO

By Nwosu M I

May 24, 2020

This is just the best. I can't fully put in words what I learnt from this course because it is simply amazing. It was great.

By Federica D

Feb 4, 2021

Un corso appassionante per chi vuole trasformare la scrittura e lo storytelling nel proprio lavoro. Lo consiglio vivamente!

By Shubhra T

Jan 11, 2021

It was very informative and covered all the latest and relevant topics for today's content marketing profession. Thank you!

By Savanna C

Aug 17, 2020

For someone who is not familiar with content marketing, this course will provide great information to help you get started.

By Michiko P P

Aug 9, 2020

Even though I have already studied marketing, I still learned so much from this course. Perfect for beginners and advanced!

By ana p

Jun 9, 2020

A deep dive into what and content marketing is complimented by the do and dont's that give you that step up in your career.

By Md. W

May 23, 2020

Thank you coursera, thank you University of California and of course thank you University of Liberal Arts Bangladesh (ULAB)

By Aridhat K

May 12, 2020

Very exceptional course! I learned a lot from this which could help me strengthen my content writing skills for my career.

By Omoiyebagbe C O

Sep 3, 2020

It is a good course and a great opportunity for me to learn this course. Finally I can now go and apply it to my business