Chevron Left
Back to Corporate Finance Essentials

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Corporate Finance Essentials by IESE Business School

4.8
1,123 ratings
318 reviews

About the Course

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

Top reviews

VM

Jul 13, 2019

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

RO

Mar 16, 2019

Professor Estrada has a great ability to break down corporate finance theory in plain language and give practical examples to grasp the essential knowledge that required by a general manager.

Filter by:

226 - 250 of 306 Reviews for Corporate Finance Essentials

By Subhabrata T

Sep 01, 2018

Course is good but i need to understand with excel shit .

By Rianto P W

Dec 01, 2018

Excellence course with excellence way in delivering the contents

By Lavina L

Apr 29, 2019

Very Informative Course

By Darja D

Jun 15, 2019

Super !!!!

By TIRACCHIA S

Jun 13, 2019

v

By jimenez j a

Jun 16, 2019

Very good and intersting. Felicitaciones para este curso

By Frederico C V

Jun 24, 2019

Excellent course! Great instructor!

By Ivy L

Jul 07, 2019

Excellent instructor who gave very clear explanation for financial foundations. Very dedicated presenter and excellent reading material provided. I learnt a lot from the course.

By Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

By PRACHI B

Jul 08, 2019

This is one of the most informative course till now. Professor is very engaging and taught the concepts in a very simple form and was actually satifactory.

By Sharva K

Jul 10, 2019

Amazing course!

By Ramiro A

Jul 11, 2019

It was a good course, I'd add more examples with higher difficulty to understand more the details during the procces.

By Vishal V M

Jul 13, 2019

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

By Eddison G C

May 19, 2019

Excelente!

By Aleksandrina I G

Jun 04, 2019

It is really interesting!

By Inmaculada M

Jun 05, 2019

MUY BUENO PARA CONSOLIDAR LA ASIGNATURA DE CORPORATE

By Borja S C

Jun 10, 2019

El curso contiene todo el contenido básico necesario para un primer encuentro con las finanzas corporativas. Muy útil y a la espera del siguiente curso!!!

By Utsav A

Jun 11, 2019

This was a really well taught and interesting course. Everything was so organized that I could complete it well in advance.

By Atul P

Jun 12, 2019

This is a very informative course containing apt examples for better understanding. The trainer is also very clear on the topics and has made his full efforts to make the topics easy

By Loheby A

Jun 12, 2019

El curso fue bastante didáctico y concreto. Me gustó mucho.

By Vasu G

Jul 25, 2019

The course is well designed and along with good quiz

By Aleksandr Z

Jul 26, 2019

I've enjoyed this course, very practical knowledge is given. Big thanks to Javier Estrada.

By CARLOS J P G

Jul 28, 2019

Very clear material to review the basic corporate finance concepts

By Franz K

Aug 07, 2019

Very good essentials course, i really liked the structure of the course and its exercises. Javier Estrade is an excellent teacher! Thank You so much.

By Colin M

Aug 08, 2019

Great course to go over the basics of project valuation. All clear and well explained.