Chevron Left
Back to COVID-19: What You Need to Know

Learner Reviews & Feedback for COVID-19: What You Need to Know by Osmosis

4.8
stars
7,010 ratings

About the Course

Register for this free course here: https://www.coursera.org/learn/covid-19-what-you-need-to-know?edocomorp=public-health-free-courses COVID-19 is a global pandemic that has already resulted in hundreds of thousands of infections and thousands of deaths, with many more anticipated. This course is a go-to resource that will be regularly updated with all of the current information put forth by the CDC, WHO, and other leading agencies and covers the basics, personal protective equipment, diagnostics, and other material. As a healthcare professional, you can help to #RaiseTheLine by becoming prepared to treat COVID-19....

Top reviews

JK

Jun 15, 2021

It was an informative course. Most information was already being practiced by myself and others but reviewing in academic and clinical form was helpful to take it as true instead of street knowledge.

EP

Jul 23, 2020

The course was informative with the resources and information that was available at the time the course was completed. Since our knowledge of the virus is very fluid, a few things are not up to date.

Filter by:

1576 - 1597 of 1,597 Reviews for COVID-19: What You Need to Know

By Nate T

Apr 21, 2020

If you've been keeping up with the news and updates, this probably won't do much for you. However, if you need a crash course relating to COVID-19, you would get the most out of it.

By Aishat A

Apr 20, 2020

i have completed the course but coursera is still demanding that i pay for a certificate even though its free. kindly correct this anomaly and give me a feedback, thank you.

By Aneesh k

May 22, 2020

well illustrated the pandemic corona disease, got a good knowledge about it through this course.

By Rohit R M

Apr 11, 2021

It was nice to learn something new

By rohinipriya S

Jun 25, 2020

It's very useful course

By Kimberly S

May 5, 2021

Needs to be updated

By دار ا

Jun 17, 2020

Is a new idea

By Fakeno G

Dec 5, 2021

good

By A B M H U

May 30, 2020

Wow

By Dipak M K

Jun 27, 2020

.

By Monira k

Aug 18, 2020

This course are very essential to know improve covid- 19 . Its imageing are good decision. Masks are must behare the virus.many man this opinion of this cousre

By Aadarsh P

May 29, 2020

All in the course was good. But when I completed a "FREE COURSERA COURSE" then they asked to buy the certificate in a FREE COURSE.

By David M J

Jun 18, 2020

Not worth the money for certificate. It is out of date.

By Saju B

May 29, 2020

This is not at all fair, initially i linked to this course through mobile through LinkedIn.That time it never worked properly,thought that its a problem with the phone,then i completed the course through my laptop.The same continuity error happened. In this current era of pandemic,it seems some are making money instead of providing useful thoughts to the mankind.The payment option should be revised at least for Healthcare workers.

By Teresa M

Oct 14, 2021

I was not able to get past the first quiz. I got the correct answer, but it wouldn't allow me to move on. Said to reach out for technical support, but that didn't work either

By pushkar k

Aug 18, 2020

You people are lier first you say it is free course and free certificate but after the complete of course you are not provide certificates. I am totally disappointed

By Lutchman V M 6

Jul 3, 2020

Constantly stopping after each vidro...cannot move fwd. Very frustrating.

By Renjitha R

Jun 29, 2020

Problem with getting my course certificate even though i had completed it

By DIPIKA K

Jan 5, 2021

It requires a huge amount of money to buy a certificate

By nishat t

Aug 26, 2020

this is very useful

By Deleted A

Aug 5, 2020

D