Chevron Left
Back to C++程序设计

Learner Reviews & Feedback for C++程序设计 by Peking University

4.8
760 ratings
145 reviews

About the Course

北京大学《C++程序设计》这门课将向你讲授C++程序设计有关的概念和语法,使你能够使用C++语言,以面向对象的方法编写可维护性、可扩充性好的,较大规模的程序。我们建议你在开始本课程之前已经熟悉了C语言和基本程设编写。这门课则将带你掌握C++语言中类、对象、运算符重载、继承、多态等面向对象的程序设计方法,以及模板、标准模板库STL等泛型程序设计的机制,体会和领悟面向对象程序设计方法和泛型程序设计方法的优势。...

Top reviews

KW

Dec 22, 2016

郭老師講的真的非常好, 十分易懂但絕不淺顯\n\n讓我對C++有了初步的了解\n\n(我太弱不敢說是精通哈,畢竟許多c++的特性平常沒用到肯定會忘記的,遇到再回來複習即可)\n\n我認為對於中文的使用者來說,就算你英文非常的好\n\n但在學習C++上也不必從歐美體系的教材入門,這堂課就是數一數二的優秀教材

HX

Mar 17, 2016

Challenging but highly recommended if you really want to learn something serious about C++.

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 142 Reviews for C++程序设计

By 张亦丰

Jan 26, 2017

Good course for engineering students engaging in computing science or coding oriented study. Will lay solid foundation for Data Structures.

By 杨小东

Oct 17, 2017

深入浅出,讲的非常好。尤其是有一些编程经验之后,回头再看,有很多感触。

By zangkuo

Aug 16, 2015

I learn a lot from the course

By 何明扬

Dec 10, 2015

内容丰富,知识点详尽。老师很棒。

By Jingxia P

Sep 13, 2017

Best intro programming course in coursera!!

By Lewis L

Jul 29, 2017

Good!

By Zecheng X

Sep 10, 2017

very good for c++ beginners. strongly recommend.

By Liz l

Sep 17, 2016

pretty good ,learn with c++ primer helps a lot

By Bowei

Jan 27, 2016

Great course to help you get start with C++. Give a lot of details about class. It is good enough thinking that it is a online free course.

By 汪鹏程

Nov 02, 2016

useful

By Tai

Aug 18, 2016

sehr gute C++ Vorlesung für Anfänger

By 刘涵

Aug 09, 2016

棒!

By 李娜

May 21, 2017

Many thanks for this course, for every teachers, i learnt a lot from this, thanks very much!! whatever, this course helps me a lot and i am very grateful

By Tuochen Z

Feb 29, 2016

内容十分充实,目前尚未在coursera上找到同等重量级的英文课程,足见本课的珍贵

By Lian H

Sep 28, 2016

very clear and helpful

By 徐徐徐

Aug 23, 2016

By 魏大成

Oct 31, 2015

piao liang!

By 赵祈杰

Jan 23, 2016

北京大学这个课程安排的非常好 给力!

By Tommy

Nov 21, 2016

讲解认真清晰

By liuzj

Sep 01, 2017

很用心

By 李福兵

May 28, 2017

为什么需要付款 ?

By ZHOUJIANFEI

Oct 04, 2017

修改下评价,五星好评,在学校上课已经被大家奉为大神???

By LuckyHXQ

Mar 09, 2018

基础的C++入门

By 黄剑

May 28, 2017

通俗易懂,目前看到的最好的C++教程。

By Zingphoy

May 07, 2016

女老师说话速度能快点就好,幸好还可以加快视屏速度,课程质量很好