Chevron Left
Back to C++程序设计

Learner Reviews & Feedback for C++程序设计 by Peking University

4.8
753 ratings
143 reviews

About the Course

北京大学《C++程序设计》这门课将向你讲授C++程序设计有关的概念和语法,使你能够使用C++语言,以面向对象的方法编写可维护性、可扩充性好的,较大规模的程序。我们建议你在开始本课程之前已经熟悉了C语言和基本程设编写。这门课则将带你掌握C++语言中类、对象、运算符重载、继承、多态等面向对象的程序设计方法,以及模板、标准模板库STL等泛型程序设计的机制,体会和领悟面向对象程序设计方法和泛型程序设计方法的优势。...

Top reviews

KW

Dec 22, 2016

郭老師講的真的非常好, 十分易懂但絕不淺顯\n\n讓我對C++有了初步的了解\n\n(我太弱不敢說是精通哈,畢竟許多c++的特性平常沒用到肯定會忘記的,遇到再回來複習即可)\n\n我認為對於中文的使用者來說,就算你英文非常的好\n\n但在學習C++上也不必從歐美體系的教材入門,這堂課就是數一數二的優秀教材

SL

Jul 17, 2019

Very useful and informative C++ courses\n\nComprehensive and made simple enough to understand

Filter by:

101 - 125 of 141 Reviews for C++程序设计

By Fei X

May 19, 2019

Very Good for starters!

By ChenGuang

Jul 02, 2019

非常棒的课程,非常推荐!!!

By LuYuanXi

Jul 08, 2019

太棒了

By Eugene W

Jul 11, 2019

Getting a little bit of harder than the previous courses

By Shilong L

Jul 17, 2019

Very useful and informative C++ courses

Comprehensive and made simple enough to understand

By halo

Jul 19, 2019

thanks a lot,it's so greatful.

By 章宁

Jul 30, 2019

i think is good,because i have learn lot abuot cpp,thanks for your effort,best wishes to you!

By sunzhenhong

Oct 09, 2019

有模板的提交作业一定要仅仅提交自己增加代码,不然老会报“compile error”

By 郭钰铎

Jan 24, 2019

在线评测系统太烂了!

By Guanda W

Jul 21, 2018

老师的讲课非常好,就是coursera的OJ不太人性呀,能否考虑修改下。

By Jieyu D

Oct 14, 2018

不适合初学者学 后面的作业也很难 老师讲的很好

By Congcong Z

Aug 09, 2016

讲解清晰细致,两位老师的风格互补,特别有意思

By 沈泽宇

Jan 27, 2016

xxx

By 曹博宇

Jan 26, 2016

讲的非常好,不过我觉得例子应该更加详细

By XWQian

Dec 08, 2016

Excellent Lectures! Some hard programming assignments. No TA or instructor around on line. Not too many to discuss in course forum. Overall, not an easy course.

By 王俊懿

Mar 13, 2016

感觉偏浅层

By leo_Bai

Aug 19, 2015

very interesting and worth using time loving it!

By 王子健

Mar 05, 2017

课程讲述风趣幽默,知识覆盖全面,讲解清楚,习题颇有难度,可以起到提高效果!

唯一美中不足就是老师更换使得课程与李戈老师的课衔接略有不畅。

By Henry L

Feb 22, 2016

适合初学者

By Tancent

Nov 12, 2015

It's a nice course ,especially made by Peking University and teachers are quite easy and charming ,Itbetter to have more pratical projects about C++.

By Deleted A

May 07, 2018

The courese itself is good. But the homework part need to be imporved

By LI W

Sep 23, 2016

solving problems is painstaking

By Chenqiang L

Jul 10, 2018

The course is excellent in its content. However, OJ caused a lot of trouble and you have to use some workaround instead of features in C++11.

By Zeyu W

Mar 30, 2019

Grading system needs improvement

By Joseph A

Jul 20, 2019

课程习题难度较大