Chevron Left
Back to Data-driven Decision Making

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Data-driven Decision Making by PwC

4.6
stars
5,590 ratings
1,067 reviews

About the Course

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course, you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Top reviews

JQ
May 26, 2017

Congratulation is a great course, a Professional level.\n\nThank you PwC for share the experience of the HUMAN TALENT.\n\nThank to the instructors a really great course.\n\nThank you and God bless you

BH
Apr 22, 2020

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

Filter by:

226 - 250 of 1,031 Reviews for Data-driven Decision Making

By Sanjit M

Jul 6, 2019

Very insightful; content is up to date and has successfully equipped me with absolutely necessary data analytics knowledge and skills.

By Daniyal A W

Jul 22, 2021

This course is awesome especially for Business and Finance students or professionals. PWC had covered almost each point very clearly.

By Veronica T

Dec 23, 2019

I learned how data analytics drives business decision making, and I believe this will give me a further impact in my career building.

By Manish K

Apr 6, 2019

Very well designed reading content and quiz.

Special part was simulation.

Thanks for everyone involved in preparing the course content.

By Siddharth A

Jun 15, 2017

The coursework of this particular course acts as a door to the new data oriented world which is fraught with lucrative opportunities.

By Manuel G

Nov 9, 2016

this course brings a excellent overview of what data are changin organization and how to planning data analysis to improve bussiness

By Julio A

Jul 16, 2020

Really good course to learn the basics on data and analytics as well as the principles of most used techniques. Truly recommend it!

By Sergio S B

Jul 1, 2020

Great course to gain insight into the data analytics world and how PwC approaches this type of projects. I completely recommend it!

By Hemant K V

May 5, 2020

Thanks to Coursera for providing this module on their site. A deep learning what is happening in Analytics era now a days. thanks

By Rajat G

Apr 18, 2020

The course provided a good introduction to the various analytical techniques as well as the tools associated with these techniques

By Eram T

Jul 15, 2021

I was so excited to come to know the role of data into todays business. I promise to put what I have learnt into real application

By Umut T

May 18, 2017

Very useful. Gives the whole picture of Data & Analytics. Frameworks, tools, methodologies... If you want to have a holistic idea

By Alexander P

Mar 5, 2017

This is a solid introductory course which provides a good framework to structure your approach to solving complex data problems.

By Lazizjon M

May 21, 2020

Really Comprehensive program! Thanks a lot for PWC that I developed crucial competence from Data-driven Decision Making course

By Monica V T

Sep 25, 2016

Simple and structured introduction to the importance of data, and the tools organisation should use when dealing with big data.

By Wael S E

Oct 22, 2019

thanks for PwC team for excellent presentation and knowledge been communicated to me in this course.

really it was piece of ART

By Sarah, A A

May 28, 2018

A high-level overview of data analytics that discusses the importance of implementing data driven decision-making in business.

By Adeyinka A

Sep 18, 2017

I'll say this a good start for anyone venturing into the field of data analysis. Well done! PwC team for putting this togther.

By Stephanie T

Sep 5, 2017

This class was very informative and interactive. I appreciated the pace of the class for someone who is new to data analytics.

By Dennis G C

Feb 1, 2021

En esta primera parte se ven los aspectos más generales, sin embargo, el contenido es de alta calidad y es fácil de entender.

By Bhuriya K B

May 13, 2020

For any beginner analytics aspirant, this course is a systematic way to kick start the journey to data science and analytics.

By Maajke P

Apr 11, 2018

Good introduction to data analytics. As I am completely new to the topic, it took me a bit longer (every week) than foreseen.

By Patricia S A

Nov 26, 2017

This course is a good introduction to Data Analytics techniques and how they are applied to real problem solving with clients

By Ha N T C

Aug 7, 2021

T​he course material is very clear and easy to understanding. I am able to apply those knowledge in my daily job. Thank you!

By Raghvendra S

Oct 4, 2019

Very useful and essential insights are provided in this course to kickstart data-oriented career choice.

Absolutely loved it.