Chevron Left
Back to Data-driven Decision Making

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Data-driven Decision Making by PwC

4.6
stars
6,046 ratings

About the Course

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course, you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Top reviews

BH

Apr 22, 2020

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

JQ

May 26, 2017

Congratulation is a great course, a Professional level.

Thank you PwC for share the experience of the HUMAN TALENT.

Thank to the instructors a really great course.

Thank you and God bless you

Filter by:

251 - 275 of 1,134 Reviews for Data-driven Decision Making

By Sergio S B

Jul 1, 2020

Great course to gain insight into the data analytics world and how PwC approaches this type of projects. I completely recommend it!

By Hemant K V

May 5, 2020

Thanks to Coursera for providing this module on their site. A deep learning what is happening in Analytics era now a days. thanks

By Imran S

Nov 29, 2023

This course help me a lot for decision making and analytics tools used in business.I highly recommend others to take this course.

By Greta N

Sep 29, 2021

High Level Introduction to Data Analysis techniques and vizualization possibilities. Very useful and practice-related information.

By Rajat G

Apr 18, 2020

The course provided a good introduction to the various analytical techniques as well as the tools associated with these techniques

By Eram T

Jul 15, 2021

I was so excited to come to know the role of data into todays business. I promise to put what I have learnt into real application

By Umut T

May 18, 2017

Very useful. Gives the whole picture of Data & Analytics. Frameworks, tools, methodologies... If you want to have a holistic idea

By Alexander P

Mar 5, 2017

This is a solid introductory course which provides a good framework to structure your approach to solving complex data problems.

By Lazizjon M

May 21, 2020

Really Comprehensive program! Thanks a lot for PWC that I developed crucial competence from Data-driven Decision Making course

By Monica V T

Sep 25, 2016

Simple and structured introduction to the importance of data, and the tools organisation should use when dealing with big data.

By Wael S E

Oct 22, 2019

thanks for PwC team for excellent presentation and knowledge been communicated to me in this course.

really it was piece of ART

By Sarah A

May 28, 2018

A high-level overview of data analytics that discusses the importance of implementing data driven decision-making in business.

By Adeyinka A

Sep 18, 2017

I'll say this a good start for anyone venturing into the field of data analysis. Well done! PwC team for putting this togther.

By Stephanie T

Sep 5, 2017

This class was very informative and interactive. I appreciated the pace of the class for someone who is new to data analytics.

By Dennis G C

Feb 1, 2021

En esta primera parte se ven los aspectos más generales, sin embargo, el contenido es de alta calidad y es fácil de entender.

By Bhuriya K B

May 13, 2020

For any beginner analytics aspirant, this course is a systematic way to kick start the journey to data science and analytics.

By Maajke P

Apr 11, 2018

Good introduction to data analytics. As I am completely new to the topic, it took me a bit longer (every week) than foreseen.

By Patricia S A

Nov 26, 2017

This course is a good introduction to Data Analytics techniques and how they are applied to real problem solving with clients

By Nguyễn T C H

Aug 7, 2021

The course material is very clear and easy to understanding. I am able to apply those knowledge in my daily job. Thank you!

By Raghvendra S

Oct 4, 2019

Very useful and essential insights are provided in this course to kickstart data-oriented career choice.

Absolutely loved it.

By Ndifreke C O

Aug 6, 2019

Prepares the student to think like an analyst. Exposes students to the tools, techniques suitable for every business problem

By Joby T

Oct 18, 2018

Wonderful course for beginners to understand the problems in real world scenario and what to do in such type of situations.

By Ayodele O

Mar 21, 2017

Very great course. An awesome foundation for anyone who has a keen interest in data analytics. I am glad I took this course

By QENTSO M

Jun 30, 2021

I have learned so much through the course and now my report way much better because I am able to analyse data much better.

By Ghaith L (

Sep 30, 2022

this course is very detailed and meets professional needs and it is very armored and brings a lot of knowledge and skills