Chevron Left
Back to Data-driven Decision Making

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Data-driven Decision Making by PwC

4.6
stars
5,591 ratings
1,068 reviews

About the Course

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course, you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Top reviews

JQ
May 26, 2017

Congratulation is a great course, a Professional level.\n\nThank you PwC for share the experience of the HUMAN TALENT.\n\nThank to the instructors a really great course.\n\nThank you and God bless you

BH
Apr 22, 2020

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

Filter by:

251 - 275 of 1,031 Reviews for Data-driven Decision Making

By Ndifreke C O

Aug 6, 2019

Prepares the student to think like an analyst. Exposes students to the tools, techniques suitable for every business problem

By JOBY A T

Oct 18, 2018

Wonderful course for beginners to understand the problems in real world scenario and what to do in such type of situations.

By Ayodele O

Mar 21, 2017

Very great course. An awesome foundation for anyone who has a keen interest in data analytics. I am glad I took this course

By QENTSO M

Jun 30, 2021

I have learned so much through the course and now my report way much better because I am able to analyse data much better.

By Abid I

Jun 17, 2019

It is a great course for the basics of data-driven decision making. The syllabus is good and various aspects are covered.

By Rushi A

Nov 20, 2018

Excellent introductory course on data analytics and it's value in decision making. The pwc framework is a bonus learning.

By Louie L S

Nov 13, 2017

This is a fantastic high-level introduction to data analytics. I am eager to continue developing my skills in this field.

By Nikhil B

Feb 13, 2021

Very interesting course and gained lots of knowledge, definately going to learn further and apply the learning to my job

By David M S

Aug 16, 2018

Super good introduction to Data Science with clear and short definitions and explanations for beginners. I recommend it!

By Tarun K

Sep 20, 2016

Loved the fact that we are sharing the PwC expertise internally. Good to see the ocean of knowledge and the excellent te

By Carlos P

Apr 7, 2017

Excellent material, I was delighted to take this course and really think it is very helpful for data analysts.

Thanks!!

By Usman N

Sep 12, 2021

The course was well organized and am patiently waiting for my assignment to be reviewed so as to take the next course

By Jeff K

May 5, 2020

Very good overview and starting point to learn about data and analytics. Good balance of videos, quizzes and project.

By Adeline J

May 23, 2019

It was very interesting to learn about data-driven decision making. I never learn anything before. Very recommended.

By Kim K B M

Jan 7, 2018

The course is very informational and helpful to those who are new to data analytics and would want to start learning

By Hazem K S

Feb 3, 2017

Very easy to understanding and practical, especially for the beginners like me. It give me confidence to go further.

By Sumit B

Sep 15, 2016

Very informative course, focused on building the practical problem solving skills and application of knowledge. Help

By Abhishek N

Jun 16, 2019

The course is well-designed to provide a basic framework into the data, analytics and data-driven decision making.

By Inal K

Oct 9, 2018

Very interactive and useful course which gave basic understanding of big data and tools for analysing information

By Deleted A

Apr 19, 2019

one the best course i have found on the internet. Presentation of the course is excellent( high quality content).

By Nikita N

Nov 5, 2020

Simple, and easy to understand methods of analysis (statistics techniques) that can be used in Business problems

By Camilo G S

Apr 8, 2020

This course has greatly assisted me in performing my job skills as it combines theory and practical information.

By Rene A R

Dec 30, 2017

This is an amazing course that gives me a very professional approach to what " Big data" means and how it works.

By ARUPENDRA D

Mar 9, 2019

This introductory course provides real structure starting from identifying business problem to decision making.

By Md M A

Jul 11, 2018

Great Course. Give great overview of data analysis techniques and tools. Spending time on this course is worth.