Chevron Left
Back to Data-driven Decision Making

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Data-driven Decision Making by PwC

4.6
stars
5,724 ratings
1,103 reviews

About the Course

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course, you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Top reviews

JQ

May 26, 2017

Congratulation is a great course, a Professional level.\n\nThank you PwC for share the experience of the HUMAN TALENT.\n\nThank to the instructors a really great course.\n\nThank you and God bless you

BH

Apr 22, 2020

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

Filter by:

1001 - 1025 of 1,067 Reviews for Data-driven Decision Making

By Poonam A

Jul 13, 2017

The course talks about topics on a very abstract level and I expected it be comprehensive and detailed. As far as the delivery is concerned, I found it pretty nice and captivating.

By Heather N

May 19, 2020

Very high level. Lots of helpful information for those new to the data analytics space. I had hoped it would dive into more hands on learning of what to do once you have the data.

By Lerrick F

Jul 4, 2019

I wish they would not sell pwc so much in their presentations. It is too distracting.

Also you don't get certificates. The assignments aren't reviewed on time so beware.

By Federico P

Oct 27, 2016

I was expecting a lot more detail on ***how*** to perform data driven decision making. What I found is just a lot of buzzwords and very shallow overviews.

By Poonam S

Mar 4, 2018

Good crash course. I really liked the framework and overview of types of analysis. I didn't like the shared case study qualities as such.

By nn t

Jan 27, 2020

An informative course with a high level perspective and real life examples, suitable for beginners and senior executives.

By Anshuman D

Oct 12, 2016

The course is good for elementary understanding, th exercises were fun too. However, the tools could have been described

By Ahmad S G

Oct 6, 2019

This course is good but it only has theories. Practical use of Excel or any other analytical tool should also be added

By C S

Jan 13, 2020

Really long PwC commercial. Had a few choice nuggets of information. Hearing the vocab a bunch was good.

By Preetam P

Jul 10, 2019

It was good but quite basic with less real-time examples from different industries to explain the point.

By Charu L S

Jun 9, 2017

very basic information ! The cost of the course is not justified for the content shared/displayed.

By Shane W

Feb 27, 2018

A little dry, but a good introduction of the theory that underpins the rest of the modules.

By Steve P

Mar 14, 2021

Difficult to find the path to completion. There should be a better roadmap to completion.

By Mark F

Apr 28, 2017

Too high level compared to what I expected, but does give a good overview of the topic.

By Shubham K

May 4, 2020

Need to be more application based. But for a beginner its a good course.

By Jack W

Aug 14, 2017

Good demonstration of data analysis at a glance but that's all it is.

By Dzmitry R

Apr 2, 2019

I was expecting in depth explanation of decision making. Thank you.

By Hadeel K A

Dec 10, 2017

the rating was unfair and they did not provide efficient feedback

By Archana

Nov 13, 2019

The final assignment was not marked fairly by other students.

By Shane W

Jun 1, 2017

Nice introductory overview of the application of analytics

By YOUMBI N F Y L

May 8, 2020

We expected to learn pratical skills during this training

By Ahmed A

Jan 14, 2018

Could have been much shorter.. too much repetition.

By Kehinde O

Aug 7, 2019

GOOD COURSE BUT TOO THEORETICAL NOT DEEP ENOUGH

By Joseph S E

Apr 13, 2021

OK course. Just very high level introduction.

By Francisco M L

Sep 9, 2020

Demasiado teórico, poco práctico.