Chevron Left
Back to Dentistry 101

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Dentistry 101 by University of Michigan

4.8
stars
223 ratings
45 reviews

About the Course

Dentistry 101 is an introduction to the exciting and diverse field of dentistry through the lens of its many practitioners. If you’re interested in exploring dentistry as a profession, or if you’re ready to pursue a career in it and want to prepare yourself for dental school and the profession that lies ahead, Dentistry 101 will help you better envision the paths you can take. If you complete Dentistry 101, you'll have a well-rounded introductory understanding of the field of dentistry, and you'll get glimpses of the profession that aren't always easily available. You'll also be better informed about, and more prepared for, the dental school admissions process if you choose to pursue it....

Top reviews

NA
Apr 26, 2020

This course detailed the nine dental specialties with clarity and depth! I really enjoyed taking this course, and highly recommend for those interested in pursuing dentistry to enroll.

NP
Sep 5, 2020

Awesome, easy, interesting, and educational course on the basics of dentistry! I finished in two days, and already recommended it to many other friends who I know would be interested!

Filter by:

26 - 45 of 45 Reviews for Dentistry 101

By Rizki I A

Nov 9, 2020

Really exciting course and broad your knowledge!

By Ruben G

Dec 13, 2020

Loved it can’t wait to start my. Career💯💯🙏✅✅

By Sheyla E R R

Apr 25, 2020

Very informative course. I absolutely loved it!

By Mahmoud A

May 21, 2020

Amazing course and usefull online training

By Kim K

Jul 27, 2019

Awesome! 👏👍 So thankful this is offered!

By Mary E ( S

Apr 21, 2021

Great overview of dentistry!

By Camila P S J

Mar 14, 2021

Muy completo e informativo

By Aras M

Jun 4, 2020

Thank you for your efforts

By Mansourollah R

Sep 19, 2020

amaziiiiiing!!!!!!!!

By ramon e p e

May 7, 2021

Excellent. Thanks

By Mourad H

Jul 20, 2020

شكرا لدعمكم لنا

By Елеулова М С

Sep 16, 2020

отличный курс!

By Aiyla A K

Jan 8, 2021

loved it!

By Andres S R T

Aug 22, 2020

Exelente

By NGUYEN L D

Feb 26, 2020

GOOOD

By Mona A A

Jul 18, 2020

good

By Cristina H

Jul 27, 2020

This class overall taught me a lot about dentistry. However, I wish there was a more visual aspect to all the videos, where we could see more of what happens in a dentist's daily life.

By Mohammed M

Jan 30, 2021

Very Good orientation course

By Angel W

Feb 19, 2021

The quizzes are hard to do well on as they do not cover material explained in the videos. You cannot progress and pass the course unless all quizzes are passed to 100% making the whole course tedious and not useful.

By Helen N

Jun 2, 2020

Las videoaulas no muestran toda la informacion para poder realizar los examenes , el sistema de calificacion de los examenes esta con algun problema pues intente ya 3 vezes realizar varios examenes y agote todas la opciones de respuesta en los 3 intentos y siempre repruebo el examen con intentos de respuesta alternativas por lo que me veo obligada a avandonar el curso pues no consigo avanzar con el mismo .