Chevron Left
Back to Device-based Models with TensorFlow Lite

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Device-based Models with TensorFlow Lite by DeepLearning.AI

4.7
stars
494 ratings
87 reviews

About the Course

Bringing a machine learning model into the real world involves a lot more than just modeling. This Specialization will teach you how to navigate various deployment scenarios and use data more effectively to train your model. This second course teaches you how to run your machine learning models in mobile applications. You’ll learn how to prepare models for a lower-powered, battery-operated devices, then execute models on both Android and iOS platforms. Finally, you’ll explore how to deploy on embedded systems using TensorFlow on Raspberry Pi and microcontrollers. This Specialization builds upon our TensorFlow in Practice Specialization. If you are new to TensorFlow, we recommend that you take the TensorFlow in Practice Specialization first. To develop a deeper, foundational understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top reviews

RT
Mar 24, 2021

Great course - I learned a lot about how TensorFlow can be run on a wide variety of devices. I am especially interested in TensorFlow running on Raspberry Pi, Google Dev Board (Coral) and Jetson Nano.

BS
Oct 12, 2020

Really informative course on tf lite for beginners like me, it has given serious thoughts about the EDGEML field and opportunities , thanks coursera and deeplearning.ai for this kind of courses.

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 88 Reviews for Device-based Models with TensorFlow Lite

By Samuel R

Apr 15, 2020

It's a bit fast and definitely tightly packed. The objectives are clear though --how to build/debug/deploy on various modern devices (Android, iOS, RaspPi, etc)

By Samudrala C K

Jul 16, 2020

Laurence is a good teacher. His explanations are clear and to the point. This is a one of the best sources to learn how to deploy ML models on devices

By Muthu R P E

Apr 2, 2020

Great course to teach a non-technical, non-cse person, with all basics to implement and use the AI models with all android, iOS and Raspberry devices.

By Nasir M

Jul 28, 2020

Great course for ML on Microcontroller and Mobile Devices, got a strong foundation to learn more in this field of Edge ML with TensorFlow Lite.

By Ashwin R P

Mar 31, 2020

Was a great course.Had some hands on experience on codes using Gcollabs.Additionally helped me complete my project of deploying ML on android.

By Ataliba M

Apr 19, 2021

Very well presented and structured course format. It really provides strong introductory foundations for a journey in Deep Learning AI.

By Fabrice L

Mar 19, 2020

Same as the previous course of this specialization:

The assignments are not very challenging. But the exercises are really cool!!

By divya p p

Jul 26, 2020

Very advanced content at this time of Deep Learning Era.

Many Thanks for Mr.Laurence Moroney for his special efforts.

By Jianlei J S

May 25, 2020

I highly recommend this course, which covers lots of development scenarios, to Android, iOS, and embedded devices!

By Jaswanth N

May 6, 2020

It was an excellent course overall and helps to deploy our application for real time usage. Thanks for the course.

By Rohan P

Aug 23, 2020

Great content. Great explanations. Great course! This course is absolutely fantastic. I highly recommend it

By Balaji B

Mar 23, 2020

Nice Course! The course contents are awesome eager to use this in all my learning in future

By Manuel P Z

Oct 15, 2020

This course is a great window to start in the exciting world of the tiny machine learning.

By Dave W B

May 14, 2020

Great Course! I recommend everyone to keep everything organized as you move forward.

By Shuai Z

Sep 29, 2020

Nice course, offering an overview of how to use TensorFlow lite

By Suresh K M

Apr 7, 2020

Very very useful and exciting topics are covered. Thank you!

By Deepen s

May 13, 2020

nice course. It has subject which i am interested in.

By Amandeep S

May 13, 2020

Very good introductory course to the world of TFLite!

By Akshaykumar S

Sep 26, 2020

Very good content for getting started with tflite !

By Vinay M

May 15, 2020

This course has to be the best course on courcera.

By Paritosh B

Jul 6, 2020

Good course, very informative and interesting.

By Avinash S

Jun 3, 2020

Understood new tf operations and deplyements

By Shakib K

Dec 28, 2020

Awesome and useful course, Thanks Laurence.

By Kamlesh C

Aug 7, 2020

Thanks, I learned a lot from this course.

By Mellania P S

May 9, 2021

Amazing, Great and awesome course