Chevron Left
Back to Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice by University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.5
stars
2,683 ratings
556 reviews

About the Course

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top reviews

JJ

Aug 08, 2020

Thoroughly enjoyable "journey" for this course. The syllabus was great, very well structured, thus easy to follow. Each module, including honors, can easily be completed in a day if you have the time.

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

Filter by:

226 - 250 of 543 Reviews for Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice

By Hamza H

Dec 19, 2015

Excellent Course. Quality classes.

By Chloe c

Apr 05, 2020

very useful information to learn!

By Simon P d G

Apr 11, 2018

just need an update of the course

By vidisha s

Jun 24, 2019

Very useful course all together.

By Saurav K

Jul 06, 2020

This course was really helpful.

By Jolene M

Apr 21, 2020

Very interesting and complete !

By Hailemariam K G

May 18, 2019

I

h

a

v

e

l

e

a

r

n

e

d

a

l

o

t

f

r

o

m

t

h

I

s

c

o

u

r

s

e

!

By Nourdine E H

Dec 03, 2017

great course and great teacher!

By Favián O R M

Aug 04, 2020

Excellent course, thanks Kevin

By AMAN S C

May 17, 2020

excellent teaching experience

By PIMMADA S

Apr 19, 2020

Very good and helpful course!

By Lisa B

Jun 01, 2017

Great course. I leaned a lot.

By zengo

Oct 03, 2016

Great insights and enjoyable.

By Podshivalova I

Jul 06, 2020

Very interesting and useful!

By Mateo C G

Aug 22, 2019

Great course, learned a lot.

By Romain V

Oct 07, 2016

Very interesting and challe

By CORLANDRION D

May 24, 2017

Great feedback and course

By Pranav J

Mar 26, 2017

Very good and informative

By Amanda O

Nov 09, 2016

Great! I learned a lot !

By Mohamed G

Jun 06, 2016

this course is very nice

By Chimun K N

May 21, 2020

Fantastic course indeed

By Cesar R

Aug 13, 2016

Teacher has no parallel

By TAMIL S R

May 05, 2020

Excellent presentation

By Alberto O

Apr 04, 2017

It was really helpful.

By Sanfora D

Jun 03, 2016

Great way of tutoring.