Chevron Left
Back to Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice by University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.5
stars
2,665 ratings
550 reviews

About the Course

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top reviews

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Filter by:

126 - 150 of 536 Reviews for Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice

By Joe F

Jul 09, 2018

This was an extremely interesting class and Professor Hartman was absolutely fantastic!

By Amilcar J L R

Jun 25, 2020

Excellent introduction to data analysis and very good references and support readings.

By Salma A E F F

May 21, 2019

its really interesting to get involved in this course. its very useful to me.

Thank you

By Mauricio P

May 25, 2017

Great content material. Presenter was very engaging and visual aids were on the spot.

By MD. T R

Jun 30, 2020

Fantastic course, great distribution of content, and an amazing teacher. Thank you.

By Roshen S

Apr 28, 2016

Great content and well presented by the lecturer connecting to the previous module.

By Mialy A

Sep 17, 2017

Really impacting and a lot of powerfull clues explaining by the professor Hartman

By UDAY P

May 15, 2020

excellent content, gave competent insights about the digital analytics and world

By Andrés P B

Jul 09, 2018

This is an amazing course! I like every course in this specialization until now.

By Sabrina W

Dec 12, 2016

Very good course, give a practical knowledge about digital marketing analytics !

By Hiroany D V C F

Jun 12, 2020

very good course, the instructor very organized in his explanations, I liked it

By Gopakumar V S

Nov 12, 2017

It is very helpful more the beginners, to know the basics of digital marketing.

By Fausto R d O

Nov 22, 2016

Great content! With great teacher and great articles. Loved Avinash's articles!

By Madhu T

Jun 05, 2017

Great Course Great Insights. A must to get a better grip at Digital marketing.

By Andrea R

May 04, 2016

Excellent! The way the Professor explains the opics is very clear and engaging

By Gabriel N O

Nov 16, 2018

Great Course !! Analytic tools , processes and practices very well explained.

By Amr A

Nov 28, 2016

Very good material, it added to my knowledge for sure, I recommend taking it.

By Milan

May 30, 2017

Absolutely, great course and really drove home to Consumer Decision Journey.

By olga

Jan 15, 2018

I liked the final module covering the principles of good data vizualization

By Sean R

Apr 19, 2017

If you took the first course, this is a must to complete the whole picture.

By Omar M

Dec 13, 2016

Very good insights and formation for the professional on digital marketing.

By Miguel M

Sep 21, 2016

Excelente Curso para entender el marketing digital aterrizado a la practica

By Tumelo M

Sep 11, 2019

This course gave me a clear practical understanding of Analytics. Love it!

By Dedi P

Jun 16, 2020

The lessons taught here are enough to boost my career to the next level.

By Caprice T

Aug 07, 2015

welcome challenge. Informative but easy to follow for a tech dumb newbie