Chevron Left
Back to Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice by University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.5
stars
2,181 ratings
432 reviews

About the Course

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top reviews

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Filter by:

126 - 150 of 418 Reviews for Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice

By Juliana P

Aug 14, 2017

Excellent course, really useful and interesting supporting material.

By Sylvia S N N

Apr 25, 2016

Great course, and the instructor makes the class easy to comprehend.

By Ethan S C

Jul 19, 2018

Excellent view of the applications for Digital Marketing Analytics.

By Michiel D H

Jul 17, 2016

Very insightful, a great combo of theory and practical information.

By Gulnaz B

Dec 30, 2019

Love it! All materials are easy to catch and practice right there.

By Israa M R

Aug 19, 2018

i have huge knowledge from this course i will use it in my career

By Jay R

Jul 17, 2017

It's a very well structured course. I really enjoyed the journey!

By Alexandre R

Jun 30, 2019

Excelente curso. Realmente as aulas ensinam a prática. Parabéns

By Karolina K

Jul 11, 2017

This course was indeed very good - informative and challenging.

By avishek m

Jan 14, 2016

Very useful and lucidly taught by a very learned person. Thanks

By Carmen C

Oct 01, 2015

Very practical, clear concepts and very useful information

By 武利鑫

Aug 12, 2016

very useful ,thank your very much . I will learn it again

By Guardigli G

Oct 10, 2017

very interesting material and relevant to my daily work

By 黄炯辉

Oct 29, 2015

Good Class,I like the meterials they recommand so much.

By Babalola T T

Nov 19, 2018

What i have learnt in this course can't be quantified.

By Jose A N

Aug 07, 2017

All the tools to lead your Marketing Plan at work.

By Claudio L

Aug 19, 2017

Excellent course and professor, Thanks K Hartmann

By Andrey S

Mar 04, 2016

Was an improvement on the previous Theory course.

By Wendy J

Aug 25, 2019

Excellent course! Very detailed and informative!

By Maru G

Feb 25, 2018

I am enjoying every aspect of the course. Thanks

By Jose S

Jul 19, 2016

Nice teacher, all understood perfectly. Thanks!

By Cathy C d D C

Aug 25, 2015

Excellent material and work from the instructor

By Mehak C

Jul 31, 2017

prof Hartman is great. Loved learning from him

By Mary M

Aug 24, 2015

I love the way the professor takes his courses

By rohan p

Oct 10, 2019

Excellent course with great in-depth insights