Chevron Left
Back to Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice by University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.5
stars
2,263 ratings
453 reviews

About the Course

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top reviews

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Filter by:

326 - 350 of 440 Reviews for Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice

By Dove

Dec 08, 2018

Nice course! Easy to follow. I'm looking forward to some more in-depth course!

By Iveta E

Sep 25, 2019

Easy to follow, but I expected more practical assignments from this course.

By Ng K W

Nov 12, 2016

Great, though some parts felt like the lecturer was reading off the slides.

By SANDEEP R M

Dec 15, 2019

A little more hands on use of tools would have been a great advantage.

By Gilles M

Feb 29, 2016

Great course. One drawback: exercises are not oriented towards actions

By Melissa D

Apr 10, 2017

Great course, with really good information. Instructor is excellent.

By Alejandro M

Mar 20, 2017

Excellent Course, but is not for beginners.

Excellent Professor too.

By Cristóbal O E

Jan 11, 2017

Excellent course for Marketing professionals as well as for novices

By Juan S D

Mar 03, 2016

Mejor que el anterior, es posible interactuar más con lo aprendido.

By Diego M

Dec 07, 2019

Some content is outdated in Week 4. For the rest, great course!

By Sangeetha

Sep 24, 2016

Good, however the instructor videos could be better in content.

By Sumair N B

Oct 16, 2019

The course gives us a good understanding of analytical tools.

By Mari

Mar 02, 2017

Great use of information that can be put to use immediately!!

By Eugenia D

Jan 05, 2016

It is quite basic but gives a nice overview of the subject.

By 于若颖

May 10, 2018

This course really helped me to improve my working methods

By Nacer F S

Aug 13, 2017

Its a great course well explained, thank you

By NATALIA

Feb 03, 2016

Module 1 is good. will see and rate later

By Renaud

Sep 25, 2017

I would have appreciated practicing more

By asri a p

Nov 12, 2019

Great course and very inspiring content

By Karthicvijay B

Mar 31, 2020

Easy to follow and gave good insights.

By eva g

May 09, 2017

Expecting study cases. Too theoretical

By Bhargava S K D V

Aug 30, 2019

Interesting course material. Cheers!

By Himanshu D

Sep 22, 2016

Great Module. Enjoyed thoroughly.

By Viktor P

Aug 16, 2017

Please update data and services

By Wrishav T

Aug 10, 2015

had a good learning experience