Chevron Left
Back to Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice by University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.5
stars
2,179 ratings
432 reviews

About the Course

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top reviews

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Filter by:

101 - 125 of 418 Reviews for Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice

By Mialy A

Sep 17, 2017

Really impacting and a lot of powerfull clues explaining by the professor Hartman

By Andrés P B

Jul 09, 2018

This is an amazing course! I like every course in this specialization until now.

By Sabrina W

Dec 12, 2016

Very good course, give a practical knowledge about digital marketing analytics !

By Gopakumar V S

Nov 12, 2017

It is very helpful more the beginners, to know the basics of digital marketing.

By Fausto R d O

Nov 22, 2016

Great content! With great teacher and great articles. Loved Avinash's articles!

By Madhu T

Jun 05, 2017

Great Course Great Insights. A must to get a better grip at Digital marketing.

By Andrea R

May 04, 2016

Excellent! The way the Professor explains the opics is very clear and engaging

By Gabriel N O

Nov 16, 2018

Great Course !! Analytic tools , processes and practices very well explained.

By Amr A

Nov 28, 2016

Very good material, it added to my knowledge for sure, I recommend taking it.

By Milan

May 30, 2017

Absolutely, great course and really drove home to Consumer Decision Journey.

By olga

Jan 15, 2018

I liked the final module covering the principles of good data vizualization

By Sean R

Apr 19, 2017

If you took the first course, this is a must to complete the whole picture.

By Omar M

Dec 13, 2016

Very good insights and formation for the professional on digital marketing.

By Miguel M

Sep 21, 2016

Excelente Curso para entender el marketing digital aterrizado a la practica

By Tumelo M

Sep 11, 2019

This course gave me a clear practical understanding of Analytics. Love it!

By Caprice T

Aug 07, 2015

welcome challenge. Informative but easy to follow for a tech dumb newbie

By Orangel A

Oct 28, 2019

Excellent course !!! The tools it shows totally help digital marketing.

By Amanda F L

May 30, 2019

Great course, helped me a lot on my daily work! Congrats and thank you!

By Jaime R

Nov 27, 2015

Awesome very concrete course on the practicalities of digital marketing

By hailing x

Jul 24, 2017

Good class to systematically review the marketing analytics processes.

By january c

May 24, 2017

I HAVE LEARNED SO MUCH. Nothing beats Coursera for online learning. :)

By Vidhya R

Mar 30, 2017

Loved the structure of the course. It was a great learning experience!

By FREDRICK A A O

Jul 04, 2018

The course gave out a clear practical approach to marketing analytics

By Kumar V

May 26, 2018

It will help you to understand the very basis of Marketing Aanlytics.

By Vibol M

Dec 17, 2017

Help me a lot in tool development for real practice in data analysis