Chevron Left
Back to Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice by University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.5
stars
2,262 ratings
453 reviews

About the Course

This course builds on the theory and foundations of marketing analytics and focuses on practical application by demystifying the use of data in marketing and helping you realize the power of visualizing data with artful use of numbers found in the digital space. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top reviews

OA

Mar 01, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

AS

Apr 13, 2018

Very well delivered content - having the slides to review ahead of the videos was very beneficial and I found the readings were very to the point in support of the content being delivered.

Filter by:

176 - 200 of 440 Reviews for Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Practice

By Hamza H

Dec 19, 2015

Excellent Course. Quality classes.

By Chloe c

Apr 05, 2020

very useful information to learn!

By Simon P d G

Apr 11, 2018

just need an update of the course

By vidisha s

Jun 24, 2019

Very useful course all together.

By Hailemariam K G

May 18, 2019

I

h

a

v

e

l

e

a

r

n

e

d

a

l

o

t

f

r

o

m

t

h

I

s

c

o

u

r

s

e

!

By Nourdine E H

Dec 03, 2017

great course and great teacher!

By Lisa B

Jun 01, 2017

Great course. I leaned a lot.

By zengo

Oct 03, 2016

Great insights and enjoyable.

By Mateo C G

Aug 22, 2019

Great course, learned a lot.

By Romain V

Oct 07, 2016

Very interesting and challe

By CORLANDRION D

May 24, 2017

Great feedback and course

By Pranav J

Mar 26, 2017

Very good and informative

By Amanda O

Nov 09, 2016

Great! I learned a lot !

By Mohamed G

Jun 06, 2016

this course is very nice

By Cesar R

Aug 13, 2016

Teacher has no parallel

By Alberto O

Apr 04, 2017

It was really helpful.

By Sanfora D

Jun 03, 2016

Great way of tutoring.

By agastya s

Mar 28, 2020

content was very good

By Petra S

Dec 11, 2016

This course is great.

By Frank B

Sep 14, 2017

Very useful insights

By Sarath B

Apr 05, 2020

It was very helpful

By TÉRCIA P L

Dec 22, 2019

excelente qualidade

By Jorge I B L

Mar 02, 2017

Excellent Course!!!

By Fernando R

Jun 19, 2019

Very good content.

By Evalyn

Aug 09, 2017

Amazing instructor