Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to Electronics

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to Electronics by Georgia Institute of Technology

4.7
stars
2,206 ratings
467 reviews

About the Course

This course introduces students to the basic components of electronics: diodes, transistors, and op amps. It covers the basic operation and some common applications....

Top reviews

PT
Jul 2, 2019

This was a great refresher course for me! I took ECE 3040 on campus during the summer of 2012 but it was fast paced and couldn't get much into applications... this course did and I'm thankful!

SK
Oct 13, 2018

Electronics is one of the hard to learn subjects using internet. I am studying computer science and I could not find good introduction course for electronics except this. Thank you!

Filter by:

351 - 375 of 465 Reviews for Introduction to Electronics

By 19-421 P

Feb 27, 2021

Good

By GARISA V S P S

Dec 14, 2020

good

By DADI Y D

Nov 30, 2020

good

By ARBAZ M

Sep 21, 2020

good

By Sumit P B

Aug 11, 2020

Best

By Avishkar T K

Jul 20, 2020

Good

By Holly F P

Jul 19, 2020

GOOD

By arunkumar g

Jun 9, 2020

good

By NADIR N K 1

Jun 8, 2020

good

By RAJU H

May 27, 2020

nice

By GT N

May 7, 2020

Good

By PERUBOINA V P

May 2, 2020

Good

By BONTHA A K

Apr 26, 2020

good

By RAJA M S M

Apr 22, 2020

nice

By vinodkammisetty

Apr 22, 2020

Good

By PULAGAM S R

Apr 22, 2020

good

By G H C

Apr 22, 2020

good

By M.P. G

Apr 20, 2020

GOOD

By GouseRabbani S

Apr 18, 2020

good

By Peddakkagari K

Apr 11, 2020

good

By SRI S V S R M

Apr 10, 2020

good

By Thangellapalli v

Oct 9, 2016

good

By Sunayana B

Apr 26, 2020

Bes

By ANURAG 3

Jul 24, 2021

.

By Andrés V

May 28, 2020

This training helped me to review some concepts I learned when I was in University. In some way there is some good modules which help you understand how the circuit design process is... however, some other modules got very focused on circuit analysis instead of circuit design.

It would be highly appreciated if Georgia Tech launches a Specialization focused on Electronics, per what I see, there is only basic circuits and basic electronics training courses, but no Specialization path.

Thanks Dr. Robinson and Dr. Ferri for taking time to answer questions in the forums.