Chevron Left
Back to Entrepreneurship Capstone

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Entrepreneurship Capstone by University of Maryland, College Park

4.7
stars
192 ratings
39 reviews

About the Course

Integrate the tools and concepts from the specialization courses to develop a comprehensive business plan. Choose to enhance new venture concepts previously explored in specialization courses, or develop a new concept for this capstone project. Develop a comprehensive, customer-validated business model and create an investor pitch for the concept. With this course, students experience a sampling of the ideas and techniques explored in the University of Maryland's master's degree in technology entrepreneurship, an innovative 100% online program. Learn more at http://mte.umd.edu....

Top reviews

OS
Mar 18, 2018

wonderful, i started this specialization 2 years ago, but had to stop.. am so fulfilled doing this again. thanks for the opportunity. we will surely meet at the top fellow course mates

KM
Jan 29, 2021

Great course to learn about Entrepreneurship. I highly recommend this course. Thank you for offering this valuable course to me.

Filter by:

26 - 39 of 39 Reviews for Entrepreneurship Capstone

By Tong V C

Dec 26, 2020

Good idea

By Carlos E O A

Mar 21, 2016

AWESOME!!

By Abdullah K

Aug 5, 2020

Superb.

By Manar H

Jul 22, 2020

nice

By Kara K

Mar 12, 2016

One or two of the assignments were very similar to assignments that were offered earlier in the specialization. Otherwise, the class was a great finale to a very well-done specialization!

By Nihad M

May 23, 2020

It was a good overall summary. Lots of things we already saw in the specialization but it didn't hurt to revisit.

By Dmitriy B

Mar 16, 2016

There is lack of communication with peers and mentors. Its like styding alone

By Manojkumar P

Jan 29, 2016

Nice course!

By Steve M L

Oct 11, 2020

good enough

By pentapati h

Nov 18, 2020

good

By MD M U R

Feb 7, 2016

A example of the Capstone quiz, could made this course best. I suggest to give example of a business idea analysis and also lecture on it.

By Frédéric V

Aug 28, 2017

Interesting but It seems that this course is now deserted so it was a bit frustratring not to be able to exchange with others

By Jay M

May 19, 2021

Can improve on the assignments section.

By Dr. C D

Feb 12, 2016

Feedback for the developed business model is missing and thus sigificant added-value cannot be captured.