Chevron Left
Back to (Giving Helpful Feedback) إعطاء الملاحظات المفيدة

Learner Reviews & Feedback for (Giving Helpful Feedback) إعطاء الملاحظات المفيدة by University of Colorado Boulder

4.8
stars
329 ratings

About the Course

الهدف من هذه الدورة التدريبية تعليمك المبادئ البسيطة التي يستخدمها المديرون الخبراء من أجل تحسين أداء الموظفين وتحفيزهم. ولن تضطر إلى تجنب إخبار الموظفين "الحقيقة" مرة أخرى بعد الآن، لأن الأساليب السبعة التي سوف نقوم بتعليمك إياها لن تجعل الموظفين خائفين أو يتخذون وضعًا دفاعيًا. كمدير، أو كشخص يرغب في أن يكون مديرًا، سوف تتعلم كذلك على وجه الخصوص ماهية الملاحظات، وكيف يتم تقييم الملاحظات السلبية بشكل أكبر من تلك الإيجابية، وكيف يمكن أن تؤثر الملاحظات الإيجابية بشكل فائق على السلوكيات مثل الإبداع والعمل الجماعي.‏ إن إعطاء الملاحظات مهارة تتطور مع مرور الوقت. إننا نمنحك عملية يمكنك استخدامها لتحسين مهارات الملاحظات لديك وإعطاء تلك الملاحظات بكل ثقة. سوف تجد أن هناك أساس علمي للعديد من المشاهدات والبديهيات حيال تقديم الملاحظات، مثل صعوبة إعطاء الملاحظات بشكل صحيح وكره الناس لإعطاء الملاحظات وغير ذلك الكثير. وسوف يكون من المطمئن أن تعرف كيف تتغلب على تلك الصعوبات. نتمنى أن تستمتع بوقتك وأنت تتطور إلى مدير أفضل!...

Top reviews

FJ

Dec 23, 2020

the GIVING HELPFUL FEEDBACK course was really full of new information for me and helpful to improve my practice.

SA

May 17, 2020

ممتاز فقط الامتحان الاخير في غاية الصعوبة مكون الامتحان من 40 سؤال صعب

Filter by:

51 - 75 of 91 Reviews for (Giving Helpful Feedback) إعطاء الملاحظات المفيدة

By Huda H R H

Feb 1, 2021

I like this course so much its give me a lot of ideas in how to be good leader and how I can control my employee if I'm manager I learn about positive and negative feedback and when I can use it in right situations and too much skills I gain it from this course .

I'm so glad to take this course and I will try to take another courses

Best regards

By Ameera A

Jun 15, 2022

The course is based on scientific research which make you trust the given material. I enjoyed the course, and the information is useful though I am not a manager. Write down your notes, it will benefit you and it is useful in the quizes ;)

By Fatema A A M

Jun 8, 2021

its give the person a good understanding about when and how to give a helpful feedback in our daily life or worplacment

By Sultan S A S A

Sep 23, 2020

I have learnt a lot of valuable points about giving feedback either positive or negative feedbacks

By Nouf A A

Jul 24, 2020

I learned a lot from this course. it helps me to practice it in real life in different situations.

By fatima a

Sep 27, 2021

The course is very interesting and useful There is valuable information

By Abeer A A

Sep 26, 2021

I benefited a lot from the course and learned new things

By محمد س م ا

Aug 26, 2020

دورة جميله انصح الجميع باخذها تعلمت فيها طرق إعطاء

By Amal E M

Dec 16, 2021

The course was very helpful and easy to understand

By Jamila S A S

Apr 11, 2021

حلوة ومفيدة وسهلة ولكن تحتاج لقليل من التركيز

By FATHYA A S A

Jun 19, 2021

شكرا لقد استفدت من الدورة وكانت جميلة وسهلة

By ahmad n a b

Nov 9, 2020

it was very good thanks co

By Nagham Z A A

Jun 17, 2022

very informative course

By SEHA-16664

Dec 2, 2020

دورة مفيدة جدا جدا جدا

By abdulla r a

Oct 11, 2021

​thanks really help

By Hanan A a

Jul 23, 2020

دورة رائعة وممتعة

By Ayesha

Aug 31, 2021

i​ts was amazing

By ayedh a

Oct 7, 2020

helpful course

By Fatima M A A Y

Nov 11, 2020

معلومات مفيدة

By خديجة ع ا

Aug 7, 2021

الدورة رائعة

By Hamdan M

May 9, 2021

الدوره جميله

By Jalal A

Oct 21, 2021

Good course

By Jamila S A

Jun 6, 2021

e​xcellent

By SARA S A

Aug 16, 2020

دوره مفيده

By M B A A K

Jul 17, 2021

ممتعة جدا