Chevron Left
Back to From Likes to Leads: Interact with Customers Online

Learner Reviews & Feedback for From Likes to Leads: Interact with Customers Online by Google

4.8
stars
2,674 ratings

About the Course

From Likes to Leads: Interact with Customers Online is the third of seven courses in the Google Digital Marketing & E-commerce Certificate. This course will help you develop social media marketing strategies. Social media is a key digital marketing channel for many businesses because of the large number of people who use social platforms to socialize, interact with businesses, and share content. No digital marketing strategy is complete without an online brand presence where customers can engage with a brand. In this course you’ll explore social media platforms and identify which platform is the most appropriate for specific business needs. You’ll learn how to create content for social media using graphic design principles for marketers and learn how to manage a social media presence. In addition you’ll set goals and success metrics for social media ads. Google employees who currently work in the field will guide you, providing hands-on activities and examples that simulate common digital marketing and e-commerce tasks while showing you some of the best tools and resources used on the job. Learners who complete the seven courses in this program will be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs in digital marketing and e-commerce. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to do the following: - Identify the five core pillars of social media marketing: strategy, planning and publishing, listening and engagement, analytics and reporting, and advertising - Determine how to choose social media platforms for a campaign - Understand how to boost engagement on social media - Learn how to write, design, and repurpose engaging content for social media - Recognize how to use the data gathered from social media analytics as a decision-making tool - Learn best practices for presenting a social media report - Achieve specific marketing goals through the use of paid social media...

Top reviews

FK

Oct 10, 2022

Awesome!!! First the credit to the instructors which I consider outstanding. I really motivated because I joined for curiosity, and I could say I`m in love at this moment. Thanks for this opportunity.

PG

Sep 10, 2022

This course is amazing. It covers everything you need to know about social media marketing. I highly recommend this course for everyone who wants to create a career in Digital Marketing Industry.

Filter by:

51 - 75 of 566 Reviews for From Likes to Leads: Interact with Customers Online

By Gabriel M

Mar 1, 2023

Curso de gran valor si quieres empezar una carrera profesional entorno al Marketing Digital y el E-Commerce.

Contenido completo y ameno, y lo mejor es que vas a tu ritmo para mayor aprovechamiento.

Muy valioso, e interesante.

By Haseeb U

Dec 16, 2023

From Likes to Lead; Interact with Customers Online is a great course that will equip you with a piece of tremendous knowledge about social media marketing, thanks google and Coursera for offering such a great course.

By Michael T

Dec 16, 2023

Great course to get started on Social Media Marketing. It includes all the foundational skills and knowledge for you to understand the tools, strategies, process and terms often used in Social Media Marketing field.

By Mohammad M

Jun 24, 2023

Although social media marketing can be a whole different specialization included several courses, this course covers almost all you need to know about the variety of interactions in social media. Highly recommended.

By Fred K

Oct 11, 2022

Awesome!!! First the credit to the instructors which I consider outstanding. I really motivated because I joined for curiosity, and I could say I`m in love at this moment. Thanks for this opportunity.

By Kethaka S A

Jul 1, 2023

Well structured, crystal clear course about social media advertising, how to engage with your customer, paid social media and more. Both videos and readings make the course more interacting. love this :)

By priya g

Sep 11, 2022

This course is amazing. It covers everything you need to know about social media marketing. I highly recommend this course for everyone who wants to create a career in Digital Marketing Industry.

By Gowri A G

Mar 27, 2024

Posting company news, announcements, and milestones, as well as talking about trending topics and industry news, are great ways to show customers that you're present and paying attention.

By Madike O

Oct 19, 2023

Social media marketing has never been broken down this way to me and I’m so glad that we walked the talk with challenges and assignments that kept me on my toes every time !

By Olumide O O

Dec 12, 2022

Great course with unrivalled details and teaching presentation packaging. A must for any digital marketing professional; at any level. Thank you Google and Coursera teams.

By Taher K

Jan 26, 2024

A well-rounded, comprehensive, and fun pro cert to help someone understand everything about digital marketing and develop many of the relevant skills required for the job.

By Jack A

Apr 26, 2024

It was great leaning the basics of Social Media Marketing and how to apply the information to create success in your projects, whether on a team or on your own website.

By FE C

Mar 24, 2023

I've learned a lot in this course, there is so many terms that i never heard before even though im already using it every day and I really excited to learn about it.

By Radhika V

Dec 5, 2023

As a beginner , I completely loved this course and learned a lot. I cannot to wait to find a job and apply this knowledge which I gained through this course.

By Lynne M W

Oct 22, 2022

This course has been an incredible eye-opening experience and I will definitely use what is learned in the near future as I work toward my personal goals.

By Bolaji H o

Jun 7, 2023

Starting on a new path can be challenging, however, the instructor and the nature of the course help simplify the process by helping you take baby steps.

By CHIOMA Q P

May 11, 2024

No digital marketing strategy is complete without an online brand presence where customers can engage with a brand. In this course you'll explore social

By Syed M H R

Dec 9, 2022

This is a great and comprehensive course for beginers. However the examples are illustrated using twitter and would be better if Facebook has been used.

By Andres E

Sep 25, 2023

This course covered a lot, but I didn't feel overwhelmed. Fantastic course that covers the basics of social media marketing. Highly recommended course.

By Mahadi D

Nov 14, 2023

This course is really good. I appreciated the relevance of the content, which was not only informative but also presented in a highly engaging manner.

By Darren W

Dec 30, 2022

Excellent course! Uncovered important details for businesses to consider when designing social media campaigns for each stage of the marketing funnel.

By Bladimir C R

Nov 23, 2022

Este modulo estuvo muy bien ejecutado, sugiero se incluyan mas estudios de caso y ejemplos reales que se hayan aplicado a las empresas.

Muchas gracias.

By Fayia F

Oct 4, 2023

Thanks to the team for putting this together. A special thanks to the tutor for taking me throughout the journey. I loved every bit of the sessions.

By Loice H

Mar 22, 2023

This course has opened me up to amazing new ways of thinking about social media. It is amazingly taught, very well explained, and thoroughly tested.

By Rana H

Aug 31, 2023

I have learned a lot about social media marketing. How to make a strategy, select the platform, create content, interact with the users, and so on.