Chevron Left
Back to From Likes to Leads: Interact with Customers Online

Learner Reviews & Feedback for From Likes to Leads: Interact with Customers Online by Google

4.8
stars
2,663 ratings

About the Course

From Likes to Leads: Interact with Customers Online is the third of seven courses in the Google Digital Marketing & E-commerce Certificate. This course will help you develop social media marketing strategies. Social media is a key digital marketing channel for many businesses because of the large number of people who use social platforms to socialize, interact with businesses, and share content. No digital marketing strategy is complete without an online brand presence where customers can engage with a brand. In this course you’ll explore social media platforms and identify which platform is the most appropriate for specific business needs. You’ll learn how to create content for social media using graphic design principles for marketers and learn how to manage a social media presence. In addition you’ll set goals and success metrics for social media ads. Google employees who currently work in the field will guide you, providing hands-on activities and examples that simulate common digital marketing and e-commerce tasks while showing you some of the best tools and resources used on the job. Learners who complete the seven courses in this program will be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs in digital marketing and e-commerce. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to do the following: - Identify the five core pillars of social media marketing: strategy, planning and publishing, listening and engagement, analytics and reporting, and advertising - Determine how to choose social media platforms for a campaign - Understand how to boost engagement on social media - Learn how to write, design, and repurpose engaging content for social media - Recognize how to use the data gathered from social media analytics as a decision-making tool - Learn best practices for presenting a social media report - Achieve specific marketing goals through the use of paid social media...

Top reviews

FK

Oct 10, 2022

Awesome!!! First the credit to the instructors which I consider outstanding. I really motivated because I joined for curiosity, and I could say I`m in love at this moment. Thanks for this opportunity.

PG

Sep 10, 2022

This course is amazing. It covers everything you need to know about social media marketing. I highly recommend this course for everyone who wants to create a career in Digital Marketing Industry.

Filter by:

76 - 100 of 563 Reviews for From Likes to Leads: Interact with Customers Online

By Madan T

Jul 27, 2023

Thanks for so much information about social media marketing. The instructor act as friend and guide friendly till end of course. Thank you so much

By Bilal A

Mar 30, 2023

I have learned much from this course about social media marketing, from likes to leads online. This help me to grow my career in digital marketing

By SOMESULA J

Dec 31, 2022

All the concepts are well designed. After this course i gained more confidence and can step ahead to fulfil my dreams

Thanks to GOOGLE & COURSERA.

By Vanessa

Oct 26, 2022

A very helpful courses for a beginner like me. I really look forward to finishing this course! Thank you Coursera and Google for the opportunity.

By Star D

Nov 20, 2022

I really love the layout of this entire course. Very detailed and easy to pick up on. I really enjoyed learning the info and ready to apply them.

By Laraib Y

Nov 16, 2023

Very Nice! The method of teaching is awesome. I have learned a lot from this course. Thank you, Instructor and Coursera for this amazing course.

By Barbara S

Nov 22, 2022

Easy to understand and informative. A step-by-step understanding of how social media marketing works and how to maximize it for your purposes.

By Asadullah Z

Dec 17, 2022

An excellent course on getting to know the basics of social media marketing! Thoroughly enjoyed learning and exploring these new concepts

By Irfan U J

Dec 22, 2022

Such an amazing course for digital marketers. They have explained the five pillars of social media marketing in such a fantastic way.

By FÁBIO S

Jul 26, 2023

Obrigado por ter a oportunidade de estudar e adquirir novas habilidades na minha futura profissão em Marketing Digital e E-commerce.

By Chiekezie D S

Oct 3, 2022

This course is the key to understanding how social media works in general. I am grateful for coming across such a wonderful course.

By Cimo G

Aug 28, 2022

this course is powerful, I learned a lot of things in this course: digital strategy - listening - advertising - re-marketing ....etc

By Soraya W

Jun 21, 2023

Excelente!

Esse curso todo já pude colocar na prática e já consegui excelentes resultados para as minhas empresas.

Muito satisfeita

By Arslan K

Feb 5, 2023

The course is very well designed, and all the learning materials are well structured. I learned a lot of things in this course.

By M P A

Jan 20, 2023

i am very excited to learn and earn this certificate this is very useful and powerful for my future thank you Coursera courser

By Anita M

Sep 8, 2022

I really enjoyed the practical part, where you had to make an Instagram post, which was then judged by one of the participants.

By Karishma P

Dec 9, 2022

I learned so many importance on this coursea . In my future this will use so much and I am so happy to completing this couresa

By Davino A

Jul 22, 2022

Liked the overall content, the mode of delivery and the accompanying study material. Even the activities were quite immersive.

By Tamim S

Oct 13, 2022

Amazing and benifit coures. Simple presentation and used easy way to explain every consept of 5 pillar of digital marketing.

By Wendy J

Aug 21, 2022

I highly recommend this course! I learned about different the different tools that are out there that I didn't know existed!

By Karunesh

Apr 29, 2023

coursera giving wonderful opportunity to me, now i can become digital marketer , gives positive feel , thanks to coursera

By Sajida Z

Oct 22, 2022

course helpd me understand social media marketing and different marketing channles and how companies use for advertising.

By Sales1000hero S

Mar 25, 2023

so much love this course. Well organize to make simple and clear knowledge in order to use and apply for our job easily.

By Majid T

Dec 13, 2022

Another Excellent course. Perfect course content. Learning objectives are met.

And most of that The Excellent Instructor.

By Muhammad U

Apr 30, 2024

This course helped me learn many new things. I highly recommend it to anyone interested in becoming a digital marketer.