Chevron Left
Back to Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure by Google Cloud

4.7
stars
44,731 ratings
7,575 reviews

About the Course

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure introduces important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud. Through videos and hands-on labs, this course presents and compares many of Google Cloud's computing and storage services, along with important resource and policy management tools....

Top reviews

AN

May 9, 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

GF

Jan 28, 2017

Great course to introduce the specialization. It could be more robust, but it does the job and you are also provided with links for documents that will help you build on what you learn in the course.

Filter by:

551 - 575 of 7,563 Reviews for Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

By Carlos P

Jul 5, 2018

This is a great introductory course, although it needs a lot of deep dives within several subjects to get a better understanding of all of those.Great Job.

By Krishna K

May 16, 2018

The course accurately set the fundamentals without getting too technical for someone like who has a a technical background but works at a managerial level.

By ahmed m s

Apr 22, 2017

excellent course. it gives a very good intro to google cloud platform. You will be familiar with what google provide in this area with a good hands on labs

By Ramesh K J

Nov 6, 2021

In BigQuery section need more BQ commands and sql quries to learn about fundamentals. DataProc usage examples should be there too while running pipelines.

By Shahzad K

Jun 10, 2021

An extremely good course for building google cloud platform concepts. The labs were really helpful in practicing real time examples. Hats off to coursera.

By Jason L

Dec 27, 2020

Great overview, great presenters, good info. It's very basic but I guess this is a basic course! I love the hands-on lab bits and would like more of them.

By Pawel P M

Oct 16, 2020

Great introductory course, I have done 15 pages of notes + some code examples, it is really great foundation step towards GCP and good refresher to start.

By M. A R

Jun 7, 2020

Thanks to Coursera for online material and demonstrating of GCP Fundamentals : Core Infrastructure. I hope it can help me to learn more about GCP further.

By Lohith C

Dec 20, 2019

Happy to learn GCP fundamentals from coursera and its a good course to start with and helps gradually building up the necessary skills in cloud computing.

By Omachoko S O

May 16, 2019

A great introduction to multiple tools Google has available to make application development, deployment, and storage possible with ease interactive tools.

By Eduar T

Apr 24, 2018

This is a very good introduction to Google Cloud Products, if you haven't tried them just take this course you will be very familiar with them at the end.

By Rutvik S

Feb 8, 2020

The learning was the excellent in the google cloud. The experience was nice learnt more about hoe the things run on cloud how the google cloud is useful.

By Hareesh T H

Oct 4, 2019

The class is very exciting and making curiosity to study more about the cloud technology.Classes are simple and the tutors where finely taking the class.

By VIGNESH B R

Aug 6, 2018

It is the one of the best courses in cloud platform.In this course you will learn the create your own google platform which is useful in storing big data

By Misho K

Jan 31, 2017

Great introduction to GCP. Labs have useful links to documentation and blogs for further exploration. The quizes and labs could've been more challenging.

By Sai V

Aug 25, 2021

The course will be very useful to learn about Google cloud Fundamentals and the instructors will teach in a very easy manner by conducting lab sessions.

By Truyen V

Jul 31, 2021

This course provided details, clear and easy understanding of Google Cloud's available infrastructure and services as well as general Cloud fundamentals

By Komolafe A

Nov 18, 2020

An Eye Opener into Google's Cloud solution (GCP) and its numerous services and offerings. Now I would try to improve even further on my knowledge of GCP

By Skip P

Nov 13, 2020

Great overview of the Google Cloud Platform. Lightweight, doesn't require a ton of detail, but it gives a great overview of a sampling of GCP resources.

By Dhruv A

Sep 11, 2020

i have learn many things from this course about google cloud computing (GCP)

and this the beginning course for my cloud engineering exam as associate ...

By deepak k

May 2, 2020

It' really nice for someone who wants to start their carrier on cloud technology. In this course the concepts are well explained and labs are also good.

By Raghumanda k s

Mar 6, 2020

the explanation is amazing and the course is easy to understand and it was an amazing journey and I have had an amazing experience learning this course.

By Poorvaja S

Dec 16, 2019

It is a great course to learn almost all about Google Cloud Platform(GCP). It gives sections to practice which is a wonderful experience to work on GCP.

By Jinthan S

Aug 24, 2019

The course will help me in getting into the knowledge base of Google cloud platform. The course material are very helpful and easy to understand. Thanks

By Martha

Sep 6, 2021

Muy bien explicado, excelentes laboratorios, solo hay que hacer algunas actualizaciones porque algunas instrucciones ya no coinciden con la plataforma.