Chevron Left
Back to Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure by Google Cloud

4.7
stars
44,450 ratings
7,522 reviews

About the Course

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure introduces important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud. Through videos and hands-on labs, this course presents and compares many of Google Cloud's computing and storage services, along with important resource and policy management tools....

Top reviews

AN

May 9, 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

GF

Jan 28, 2017

Great course to introduce the specialization. It could be more robust, but it does the job and you are also provided with links for documents that will help you build on what you learn in the course.

Filter by:

576 - 600 of 7,502 Reviews for Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

By Javier B

Jul 5, 2017

It was a good option for me to have a first contact with Google Cloud Platform. I work on IT but I didn't used GCP before.

Good explains and good labs!

By Victor M L T

Nov 13, 2020

I have anjoyed a lot with the it´s very practical, i know a bit about other cloud providers and now learning GCP. it is FUN! congrats for the course!

By Ritik J

Oct 4, 2020

This course is very much needed to build your fundamentals in cloud it explains all basics in details although the quizes are easy rest content is A+

By Mukesh

Jul 15, 2020

Programme content gives good insight of the fundamentals for GCP. Video lecture is nicely paced so that audience can easily connect with the trainer.

By Sailee A

Mar 26, 2020

Would be appreciated if more lab work was practically explained than theory work. Or an exclusive course of hands-on lab work for this theory course.

By Antony B

Dec 30, 2019

I learned so much about the cloud and GCP, and its services. The instructor also deliver the course with good pace and simple so it's easy to follow.

By Aditya A N

Aug 25, 2019

The learning material is so challenging for a beginner. It really helps me to understand more about google cloud platform fundamentals. Great course!

By Archana V S

Aug 10, 2019

Its quite tough to complete in one week. I am trying this in one month. And also thanks to the quicklab instructors who help me lot to complete this.

By Pritam K

Feb 11, 2018

This was quite an interesting and informative course with information varying from ML ,big data,containers and lots of stuff.Found it really helpful.

By Joao M A

Apr 22, 2022

muito bom, muitos exercicios práticos e informação muito detalhada.

Só é pena não existir um pacote grátis com recursos limitados para ir praticando.

By Yefim S

Jan 9, 2022

Good introduction to the infrastructure of GCP. Very logical divisions and presentation of content in a way that is easily accessible for education.

By Cheran R

Jul 15, 2020

Some difficulties on the way but chat support is top notch. Well structured. The quizzes are very good for reinforcing the topics covered in videos.

By Bajrang G

Mar 24, 2019

Excellent introductory course for the Google Cloud Platform. It covers the basics and provides a base to pick and choose the path for your learning.

By Paul C

Oct 30, 2018

Very good foundation information, well presented.

Labs were great - hope that there is an access mechanism after the course to keep the skills fresh.

By Gaston B

Jul 24, 2021

Excelente curso sobre fundamentos básicos sobre servicios y prestaciones de la plataforma como también pudiendo practicar con algunos laboratorios.

By Yogesh P

Dec 23, 2020

Very good and structured content. Lab exercises are basic and suitable for introductory course. Good course for understanding various gcp products.

By Parthasarathi D

Jun 5, 2020

Great course for beginners to Cloud but if you already have experience on any other cloud providers such as AWS then it becomes easier to compare

By Sankar S

May 10, 2020

Excellent and Detailed Course Content that allows professionals like me to learn about all the services quickly and allowed on-hands with qwiklabs.

By luis s m

May 5, 2020

I think the volume of the videos is too low, so it is difficult to hear when you are in the public transport that is my main space to whatch them

By Monsuporn L

May 1, 2020

The course is well design in which combine with not only video but the additional documentation and the lab. I have learned a lot from this course.

By Wayne C

Apr 14, 2020

I thought that this course was excellent - sufficiently challenging and thorough in content and presentation. Very satisfied with the labs as well.

By Swaraj S

Dec 21, 2019

It was amazing course, got to learn a lot about Cloud Platforms and how GCP handles large amount of data at ease. I will surely recommend everyone.

By MUHAMMAD Z T

Dec 21, 2019

This course is well organized and the explanation is very vast with the help of the practical lab you can have the real experience of GCP services.

By Bartosz K

Sep 15, 2019

Some of the tasks in Labs are misleading when it comes to regions/zones, if you need to choose places other when the US. But overall a good course.

By Susan C D

Jul 30, 2019

Excellent overview of GCP services. I liked that I could read the transcript instead of watching the videos. It is easier for me to learn that way.