Chevron Left
Back to Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure by Google Cloud

4.7
16,737 ratings
2,715 reviews

About the Course

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

Top reviews

GF

Jan 29, 2017

Great course to introduce the specialization. It could be more robust, but it does the job and you are also provided with links for documents that will help you build on what you learn in the course.

YY

Jun 02, 2017

This course is useful for those who wants to explorer google cloud platform\n\ne.g: what database engine should I use?\n\nwhat is more cost efficient for our application, Compute engine or App engine

Filter by:

251 - 275 of 2,682 Reviews for Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

By jose m a a h

Apr 08, 2019

Excellent

By Stefano S B

Apr 09, 2019

Simple and straightforward course. Gives foundations to further knowledge.

By Souvik D

Apr 10, 2019

Very Good Course

By Rafael A S d S

Apr 10, 2019

Nice overview of Google Cloud Platform and Services

By Pedineedi N s

Apr 10, 2019

Exceptionally good course. Clearly explains the fundamentals and keeps track of our knowledge time to time from the assessments. It was a very nice experience doing the course.

By Mauricio F R

Apr 11, 2019

Un grandioso curso con información muy valiosa

By Jeferson M d S

Apr 12, 2019

Great!

By Carlos R L L

Apr 12, 2019

todo bien

By David R C

Apr 12, 2019

Excellent course and support.

By Emiliano S

Apr 15, 2019

Awesome introduction to GCP!

By Vijaya R

Apr 15, 2019

Such a Excellent Course Content, I had never seen. Beautifully articulated the concepts in a well organized way. Really appreciate the efforts made by the teachers. I am confident that not only I got good understanding of the concepts, completed labs and hands-on, but most importantly, i am going to pass the exam !!!! :)

By MICHAEL L T

Mar 11, 2019

Great introduction to the GCP Services and good labs to practice what you have learnt.

By Pramod K T

Mar 13, 2019

A great course to learn and understand the basics of GCP. Very well designed labs to implement and practice your understanding.

By Andres p R M

Mar 11, 2019

bastante util, aunque encuentro que es poco tiempo para realizarlo

By Alexander G

Mar 12, 2019

Exelente

By Utsav B

Mar 12, 2019

Great course with ultimate inclusion of lab technology. I'm in love with this course :3

By Sambasivam S

Mar 13, 2019

good content

By Ashley C

Mar 12, 2019

Very informative and great for learning GCP Fundamentals. The interactive labs are an amazing touch.

By Ratan D

Mar 12, 2019

This course is very informative and helpful to understand the basics of GCP platform.

By Oleg B S

Mar 13, 2019

GCP Networking

By David F

Mar 12, 2019

Very cool!!!

By Raghu K V

Mar 04, 2019

Very nice course!

By Amit S

Mar 04, 2019

OVERALL IT IS GOOD

By Rishikesh B

Mar 05, 2019

very nice way to explain Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals

By Mauricio M U

Mar 04, 2019

Muy buenos conocimientos