Chevron Left
Back to Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure by Google Cloud

4.7
stars
44,471 ratings
7,524 reviews

About the Course

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure introduces important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud. Through videos and hands-on labs, this course presents and compares many of Google Cloud's computing and storage services, along with important resource and policy management tools....

Top reviews

AN

May 9, 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

GF

Jan 28, 2017

Great course to introduce the specialization. It could be more robust, but it does the job and you are also provided with links for documents that will help you build on what you learn in the course.

Filter by:

601 - 625 of 7,503 Reviews for Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

By Vishwa S

Apr 13, 2018

The course was a lot better than I expected. The presenter was great in his explanations. The materials and the labs are very helpful and detailed.

By Aliaksandr B

Apr 22, 2017

Good course in case you want to get short general overview of Google Cloud Platform, its services, possibilities and practice in some basic setups.

By Kushagra N

Jul 8, 2020

Great course on the basics of Google Cloud Platform. There are a lot of services provided by Google. Great instructors with hands on lab sessions.

By Vipul K J

May 27, 2020

This Course is very well drafted with good Video/Audio based explanations & hands on labs have given good knowledge & understanding of the topics.

By Satish R

Apr 12, 2020

Excellent course to understand the GCP core infrastructure with perfect labs to understand about each component of the google cloud infrastructure

By Chandramowleeswaran K M

Dec 29, 2019

The course is well organised .If the videos could have been a bit more explaining many options other than the required content it would be better.

By César O R M

Nov 21, 2019

Es un curso muy completo, aunque sería más amigable si las preguntas de evaluación fuesen traducidas al español, junto con el resto del contenido.

By Ajay C

Sep 30, 2019

GCP Core infrastructure course is very help full and usefull to get on with the basics of GCP cloud , to get the feel and hands on experience with

By Luigi D

Sep 24, 2019

really quick and easy - short sharp learnings in bit size chunks. A lot to remember, but gives me a good overall understanding of the eco system.

By Rishi G

Aug 24, 2019

Very nice course to understand the Core GCP Services. Delivery can be further improved by not rushing through the improtant aspects of the service

By Gustavo A V D S

Jul 21, 2019

Excellent! It helped me a lot to understand everything I needed to have a global scope of how Google Cloud services work and interact between them

By Marcos S

Jun 2, 2019

It was very helpful and very useful to me ,to complete this course. i could learn about the wide range of services that GCP offer to the industry.

By Geoffrey B

Jun 2, 2019

Excellent broad overview of GCP landscape with just the right amount of hand-on and labs which did what they were supposed to. A+, Google Cloud.

By EDWIN V C

Mar 22, 2019

Aprendi muito com este curso. É bastante completo e serviu como uma excelente base para prosseguir no meu aprendizado para ser um Cloud Architect.

By Arpad J

Apr 30, 2021

I found the course a nice introduction to GCP covering the scope of the upcoming Cloud Digital Leader professional certification by Google Cloud.

By Paz E

Aug 1, 2020

Great content, great quality, built-in labs are fantastic. Love that you can consume the content on various devices and can control speed, etc...

By Ludovico C

May 28, 2020

Corso molto ben fatto in termini di documentazione, test ed esercitazioni. Ho sfruttato promozione Google per effettuarla durante questo periodo.

By Fidelis F I

Apr 6, 2020

This course is robust to learn core Infrastructure in Google Cloud Platform..Thank you Coursera and Google..The labs and structure were all great

By ABHISHEK K M

Nov 29, 2019

This is awesome course to learn the google cloud essentials, in a progressive way. I found most of the resources with hands on illustrations. :-)

By Thirukumaran S

Sep 4, 2019

Excellent....This course helped me to cover all the basic contents required for GCP Certification. Looking forward for the other lessons as well.

By Ugochukwu V U

Aug 11, 2019

I am gotten some understanding of the GCP. Hopefully it would grow on me how to use the tools on the GCP to develop useful solutions to problems.

By Santosh K K

Jul 17, 2019

All course materials are designed so nicely and easy to understand. The 6 ⭐️ rate is it's lab session. The real GCP environment are really great.

By Olivier S

Oct 8, 2017

Very good overview of all the features provided by the Google Cloud Platform. This course is a must to understand the basics of the architecture.

By Ben W

Jan 10, 2017

Very nice course introduction...definitely looking forward to the rest of it. Will we get the Solutions Architect path on Coursera at some point?

By Laxmi D

May 1, 2022

Well prepared course for beginner and medium level student. Quick labs are very cool with time boundation which feel like working in production.