Chevron Left
Back to Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure by Google Cloud

4.7
stars
44,731 ratings
7,575 reviews

About the Course

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure introduces important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud. Through videos and hands-on labs, this course presents and compares many of Google Cloud's computing and storage services, along with important resource and policy management tools....

Top reviews

AN

May 9, 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

GF

Jan 28, 2017

Great course to introduce the specialization. It could be more robust, but it does the job and you are also provided with links for documents that will help you build on what you learn in the course.

Filter by:

701 - 725 of 7,563 Reviews for Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

By Carlos E L G

Apr 23, 2018

It has been very nice to participate in this course which is very well prepared, covering all the aspects regarding the course objective

By Travis D

Mar 30, 2018

Great overview of GCP. Not quite enough to go off to the races with, but enough to speak intelligently and know what the next paths are.

By ADRI A

Jan 25, 2021

Me ayudo mucho a aprender el lenguaje de la nube y a comprender los productos que ofrece GCP para satisfacer necesidades empresariales.

By JOYDEEP R

Jun 7, 2020

The course was very good in terms of explaining the concepts, the hands on lab was very helpfull to actually see the concepts in action

By Chanaka d s

May 24, 2020

This is an awesome course. I knew some basic functions in GCP. But after completing this, now I feel I can move all my workload to GCP.

By Dat N

May 1, 2020

I would be awesome if I can get slide for references later. Thanks for amazing course, I really enjoy during learning GCP core services

By Raghav S

Apr 7, 2020

This is wonderful starter pack lots of information in chunks. I really liked the course and the things that are explained.

Cheers Team.

By Segopotso M

Apr 6, 2020

incredible course, learnt a lot of the fundamentals of gcp as intended. definitely recommended for beginners and the pace is fantastic.

By Mohammed T

Feb 8, 2020

All the main aspects of GCP resources and services has been described in a very neat way. A must have course for the aspiring students.

By Ernesto J G L B

Sep 11, 2019

The information provided is good for an introduction, also you receive a lot of practices and test that helps to fortify the knowledge.

By Hipparkar N

Oct 14, 2018

It was an excellent course along with quizzes and lab. i really got an insight into gcp. I will keep exploring other courses. thank you

By CHANDRASHEKAR C

Sep 4, 2017

its very helpful for learning Google Cloud Platform and beginners must go through the course at least once who are willing to learn GCP

By Scott v K

Jul 4, 2017

Good GCP overview with interactive labs to start/stop basic services including storage, compute infrastructure and running big queries.

By 4171 Y B

Mar 16, 2022

Thanks #googlecloud and the #coursera platform for giving the best knowleadge about Google CLoud Fundamentals and core Infrastructure.

By Juan L G

Nov 10, 2021

Nice overview about Google Cloud Platform. Helps you understand the services you would need to cover different use cases and scenarios

By Abdullah K

Nov 5, 2021

Perfect course, I had only one problem about Bigquery example: you must use "cloud-training/gcpfci/access_log.csv" for create table :)

By Niamun N

Jun 6, 2020

There could be a more elaborative discussion on Kubernetes and cloud storage type. The practice sessions were just great and efficient

By gueguense n

Mar 18, 2020

The course give you a very concise high level overview and great hands on lab on google cloud services and products, it is just great!

By Venkatraman

Mar 15, 2020

Excellent material and great way of delivering the contents. The quiz sections are really interesting. Labs are simple and exhaustive.

By Dhanasekaran M

Feb 11, 2020

Coursera provides good explanation and demonstration about GCP. It is more useful to understand the Ideas about Google Cloud Platform.

By Mario A D P

Jan 9, 2020

This course has a lot of important information about Google Cloud Platform. It is amaizing that you can try all of concepts and tools.

By Dinesh

Nov 15, 2019

Good Content, learned different services available for varying workloads of any environment.Like to learn further and implement these.

By Abdellah R

Jan 8, 2019

It was an awesome experience. I gathered a lot of knowledge. With intuitive instructors, I am forever grateful with all what I learnt.

By Netanel S

Dec 13, 2018

Great course.

Not all of the videos are updated, for example, the video lesson about Big Query related to an older version of Big Query

By Ankush Y

Nov 11, 2018

It is very helpful. And, boosts knowledge in that part of tech industry that is in huge demand. I will prefer everyone to try this out