Chevron Left
Back to Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure by Google Cloud

4.7
stars
44,688 ratings
7,562 reviews

About the Course

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure introduces important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud. Through videos and hands-on labs, this course presents and compares many of Google Cloud's computing and storage services, along with important resource and policy management tools....

Top reviews

AN

May 9, 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

YY

Jun 1, 2017

This course is useful for those who wants to explorer google cloud platform\n\ne.g: what database engine should I use?\n\nwhat is more cost efficient for our application, Compute engine or App engine

Filter by:

726 - 750 of 7,549 Reviews for Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

By Vicente N S

Jun 24, 2018

Course materials and trainers are great for learning the basics you need to get started with Google Cloud Platform. Congratulations!!!

By Sam J J

May 8, 2018

Excellent overview of Google Cloud Platform, although I would have felt more comfortable if the course was ordered in a different way.

By YUSUF E O

Dec 29, 2017

Great course for fundamentals of Google Cloud Platform.The lessons and the labs are very effective.You don't want to miss this course.

By Alena O

Jun 23, 2022

Good brief explanation on GCP services. Course is very long 10 weeks - I think most of you can accomplish it in 3 days od commitment!

By Ayomide O

Dec 21, 2020

Really enjoyed taking the labs. The instructors also did a super job introducing me to Cloud concepts in Google's context. Thank you.

By VINAY R P

May 17, 2020

The course is too good. Along with theory the practicals also proves to be very useful for hands on practice on actual cloud platform

By Vishal D

Apr 25, 2020

It was a good experience, but due to bad internet connection I had to download the videos and then gave all the exam in a single day!

By Junior S

Apr 19, 2020

Fantastic introduction to GCP. Would gladly recommend it for anyone who wants to get hands on and in depth, but at a easy going pace.

By Pablo J T D

Jun 6, 2019

This course is really useful to have an overview of GCP platform, strongly recommended to build a strong cloud foundations knowledge.

By Luis A E

Jul 5, 2018

Excelent introductory course, the free version content is ok for rockies like me. The explanations were very basic and comprehensive.

By Antonio S

Jan 11, 2018

A very complete course, with lots of hands-on practises that make of it a very good option to learn about GCP. Strongly recommend it!

By Feng N

Oct 21, 2017

Very good overview about google cloud. Highly recommended if you want to get an idea or compare the services to other cloud provider.

By Lionel G

Sep 12, 2021

Very nice overview of all Google tools and good lab practices to get familiar with Google (wide and various) tools and environments.

By Rahupathy M

Aug 27, 2020

Video explanations, Quiz and Lab everything is good to keep me on track in fully understanding of this course. keep it up and thanks

By WILSON O T

Jul 20, 2020

El curso es genial, abordan los conceptos con mucha claridad ademas esto se pone en practica en los laboratorios en un entorno real.

By Tushar G

Jun 24, 2020

This is an excellent course.The lab demonstrations are so perfect. I really enjoyed it. Thanks a lot for making it so user friendly.

By Sunil D C

Jun 13, 2020

It was really fun learning labs of this course.The course content is superb. Basics of GCP core infrastructure services are covered.

By SAI A R K

Jun 1, 2020

I'm really thanking you with full hearts. No words to explain how coursera courses helped me to learn and uplift myself in my life.

By Adarsh A

Apr 8, 2020

I loved the hands on labs section of the course. After completing my lab session it gave me more confidence on GOOGLE CLOUD PLATFORM

By Mouneel M

Dec 17, 2019

The course was well designed and the lab sessions were with zero error. The overall experience of attending the session was awesome.

By Ganapathy R

Jun 10, 2018

Good overview for people to get familiar with the offerings of GCP and the choices for professionals handling large volumes of data.

By david u

Mar 5, 2018

Covers a lot of ground pretty effectively. Don't expect a deep dive on any topic, but that's not really the goal for this training.

By Alex M

Nov 8, 2020

I Really Like the content however may i request for the slow Qwik labs to enable us explore the interface of Google Cloud Platform!

By Kasun E

Jul 22, 2020

Great information, good hand on practice sessions. Highly recommended! It's better if it was a 2 weeks course rather than 1 though.

By Saliya P

Apr 29, 2020

I learned a lot of things Google Cloud Platform. it is my starter. I want to learn more about Google Cloud Platform and I love it.