Chevron Left
Back to Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure by Google Cloud

4.7
stars
44,692 ratings
7,564 reviews

About the Course

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure introduces important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud. Through videos and hands-on labs, this course presents and compares many of Google Cloud's computing and storage services, along with important resource and policy management tools....

Top reviews

AN

May 9, 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

OB

Feb 4, 2020

This course gives good non-in-depth overview of GCP. You'll learn about most of options and tools GCP offers. Also I really liked that all labs are automated and don't suffer from peer-review issues.

Filter by:

751 - 775 of 7,553 Reviews for Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

By Md N A

Feb 15, 2020

It was amazing and nice experience to familiar with cloud computing.

Learn lot of thing. kubernetes engine is very nice technology.

By Chinta S K

Jul 21, 2019

Now i could get a preliminary knowledge of Cloud components and services. THanks Google and coursera for providing this opportunity

By Piotr W

Feb 12, 2017

Great basic introduction of GCP. Pretty impressed with labs as how seamless they worked and how much ground they were able to cover

By Francisco A C M

Sep 12, 2021

Muy bueno yaque te explican muy bien y puedes ver las traducciones en varios idiomas, ademas te los laboratorios estan excelentes.

By Josh C

Jul 27, 2021

Very descriptive and provides all the info needed to have a good understanding of what is offered and how to use the tools on GCP.

By Subrata P

Dec 13, 2020

Very informative and engaging course. I am eyeing for Google Cloud Architect certificate. I believe this is a good stepping stone.

By Lokesh M

Apr 4, 2020

A course to understand all product offerings of Google Cloud Platform. Labs were good and allows us to explore the cloud platform.

By Juseong K

Jul 25, 2021

I was able to understand fundamental gcp services through this course. Recommending for people who are not familiar with gcp yet.

By Wayne Y

Dec 16, 2020

Quite similar with Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals for AWS Professionals, but still useful, good recap for all this knowledge.

By Gustavo T G

Aug 9, 2020

Excelente curso para conocer las utilidades y ventajas que ofrecen las principales herramientas de servicio en la nube de Google.

By Tony E

Jun 25, 2020

A very good introduction, that lets you get hands on and teaches you the important things you need to do to start you GCP journey

By Lei C

May 6, 2020

Really good course, I've been working on Google Cloud two years, but this time still make me very clear to know lots of concepts.

By Lucas A M S

Apr 5, 2020

Gostei bastante do curso, eu não tinha nenhum conhecimento e foi bem tranquilo para aprender sobre esse novo conteúdo, muito bom!

By Facundo J

Feb 10, 2020

Me pareció totalmente fácil de seguir, intuitivo, los videos y textos muy claros y el contenido me dejó muchisimos conocimientos.

By Thomas

Jul 7, 2019

A great starting point to understanding cloud terminologies and what GCP offers and how to use the tools and service effectively.

By Tarun d

Jan 13, 2019

Grate experience of learning, new way of Lab practice. It would good to give LAB access complimentary for next couple of months.

By Mula A

May 14, 2022

It has been agreat experience as i have been able to broaden my understanding of cloud computing and in particular google cloud.

By Mohammad A

Mar 3, 2021

The course materials are very clear and to the point. Qwiklab tutorials are quite helpful! I able to finish the course on time.

By Pablo M

Jul 20, 2020

Excellent Course, all well explained. but I recommend that you can make clear that people need to know the fundamentals of Linux

By JOSEPH B E

May 18, 2020

It is an exciting course with actually in depth explanation of the deferent modules, services and structure of the Google cloud.

By Kunal K

May 3, 2020

It was amazing, I got to learn about the basics of services provided by GCP in addition to hands on labs which was very helpful.

By Vinicius C

Feb 8, 2020

Muito bom o curso! Mas precisar ser atualizado pois a plataforma da GCP já está com a interface diferente da utilizada nos Labs.

By Hiram T

Dec 28, 2019

This course really helped me to understand the Core Infrastructure of the Google Cloud Platform! I really recommend this course!

By RENAN D C G

Oct 3, 2018

Greatly structured information, great content and a well desgined lab that really makes you understand the structure behind GCP.

By Rohit K A

Apr 23, 2017

Good course on Good Cloud Platform Fundamentals. Learned about the various services provided by Google under its cloud platform.