Chevron Left
Back to Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure by Google Cloud

4.7
16,737 ratings
2,715 reviews

About the Course

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

Top reviews

GF

Jan 29, 2017

Great course to introduce the specialization. It could be more robust, but it does the job and you are also provided with links for documents that will help you build on what you learn in the course.

YY

Jun 02, 2017

This course is useful for those who wants to explorer google cloud platform\n\ne.g: what database engine should I use?\n\nwhat is more cost efficient for our application, Compute engine or App engine

Filter by:

76 - 100 of 2,682 Reviews for Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

By vigneshwar

Dec 31, 2018

Very good Lectures and informative in depth

By Camilo A A G

Dec 30, 2018

Is very cool... Recommend for DevOps Enginners

By Hishmad A A A

Jan 02, 2019

Good

By Alex M

Dec 30, 2018

I Really Like the content however may i request for the slow Qwik labs to enable us explore the interface of Google Cloud Platform!

By Wei Q

Dec 31, 2018

Great starting course with GCP

By Cyrene J

Jan 02, 2019

Brilliant!

By emmanuel n

Dec 31, 2018

very interresting

By Swapnil K

Jan 26, 2019

Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals - Core Infrastructure is a nice course to begin with Google Cloud. It gives basic understanding for all the modules.

By Alex I C R

Jan 26, 2019

Excelente!!

By Gustavo A A E

Jan 27, 2019

Gret Course

By Ary S

Jan 27, 2019

Thanks very very nice

By Ushakiran C

Jan 27, 2019

Course is Good . Good learning experience.

By Sohail P

Jan 27, 2019

Good for Begineers

By Arielle B

Jan 04, 2019

Great general overview of GCP infrastructure offerings with step-by-step labs.

By Ankit G

Jan 03, 2019

Very Well Designed Program for new learners, thank you so much Google and Coursera!!

By shawn s

Jan 03, 2019

Totally it is perfect, I will recommend GCP to my colleagues.

By Deleted A

Jan 31, 2019

Great course to have a first touch experience whit GCP platform and concepts

By matias f

Feb 01, 2019

Excellent course! I like the mode of teaching! I recommend it, the video material was accurate!

By Konstantin K

Feb 02, 2019

Great course!!

By Carlos V

Feb 03, 2019

Great insights to all the GCP services explained in a very thorough way.

By 鄭安佑

Feb 02, 2019

very useful for those who are interested in google cloud

By Akbar P U

Feb 02, 2019

nice!

By Rohit A

Feb 02, 2019

Excellent course, Online Lab execution was quite good.

By Pradeepkumar D V

Feb 03, 2019

Very good course content

By Vishnu E G

Feb 04, 2019

Good