Chevron Left
Back to Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure by Google Cloud

4.7
16,822 ratings
2,733 reviews

About the Course

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

Top reviews

YY

Jun 02, 2017

This course is useful for those who wants to explorer google cloud platform\n\ne.g: what database engine should I use?\n\nwhat is more cost efficient for our application, Compute engine or App engine

GF

Jan 29, 2017

Great course to introduce the specialization. It could be more robust, but it does the job and you are also provided with links for documents that will help you build on what you learn in the course.

Filter by:

101 - 125 of 2,693 Reviews for Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

By Cyrene J

Jan 02, 2019

Brilliant!

By shawn s

Jan 03, 2019

Totally it is perfect, I will recommend GCP to my colleagues.

By Arielle B

Jan 04, 2019

Great general overview of GCP infrastructure offerings with step-by-step labs.

By Luis E S N

Feb 16, 2019

It is really good and thorough in the way it explains the basics of GCP.

By Mohammed M H A

Feb 15, 2019

Amazing

By uday p s

Feb 15, 2019

That was good training and very informative

By Ayush P

Feb 14, 2019

This is a Good foundational course for GCP. Well structured!

By Maulik S

Feb 15, 2019

Good course

By Abdelrahman O

Feb 15, 2019

Straight forward and insightful course.

By Janeesh P

Jan 24, 2019

Informative and introductory course providing details on all the services offered by Google cloud

By Nishant N

Feb 17, 2019

Very informative and easy to understand course structure about GCP

By raphael g

Feb 17, 2019

very rich

By Theresa J H

Feb 18, 2019

Good course, some of the hands-on exercises' interfaces and demos are and/are not to update. Overall, I did learn a lot and technical support was quick to respond to my emails about my concerns.

By Miguel A B M

Feb 17, 2019

Good level for an introductory course

By Татевосян Г К

Feb 18, 2019

Amazing

By Chandra S V

Feb 06, 2019

Excellent Start to the GCP Programme

By Trino R G R

Feb 06, 2019

Excelente

By Seetha E

Feb 06, 2019

Too good

By Ottmar G

Feb 07, 2019

Sehr cool!

By Sergey C

Feb 07, 2019

Very good introduction into GCP

By simon i

Feb 07, 2019

well structured sessions and GCP labs .

By Rahul S

Feb 07, 2019

Good fundamentals of Google Cloud Architecture

By Jennifer T

Jan 24, 2019

Great information and wonderful labs, highly recommend this to future GCP beginners.

By Abhimanyu B

Jan 24, 2019

very good

By Fernando Y

Feb 20, 2019

Great Course! I love this training