Chevron Left
Back to Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure by Google Cloud

4.7
16,864 ratings
2,741 reviews

About the Course

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

Top reviews

YY

Jun 02, 2017

This course is useful for those who wants to explorer google cloud platform\n\ne.g: what database engine should I use?\n\nwhat is more cost efficient for our application, Compute engine or App engine

GF

Jan 29, 2017

Great course to introduce the specialization. It could be more robust, but it does the job and you are also provided with links for documents that will help you build on what you learn in the course.

Filter by:

151 - 175 of 2,706 Reviews for Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

By Mahesh P

Mar 07, 2019

Good explanation and labs

By Aniketh M

Mar 06, 2019

Awesome! Some of the labs didn't update my score quickly enough, but the material itself is

By Jair B J

Mar 06, 2019

Top

By Andres F G F

Mar 07, 2019

Excelente forma de iniciar en GCP!

By Gerhard K

Mar 07, 2019

Good stuff! Great overview

By BHANU P M

Mar 07, 2019

Great course that gives much insight for beginners

By Maria d M A H

Mar 07, 2019

It gives a great overview of the services provided by Google Cloud

By Umair R

Mar 07, 2019

Great introduction to the whole Google Cloud Platform and essential entry point before proceeding to any of the specializations

By Xavier R B H

Mar 09, 2019

Excelente curso

By Carlos V (

Mar 10, 2019

Nice introductory Course to Architecture on GCP, bright and exciting explanations

By Carlos A C R

Mar 09, 2019

Excelente

By Oscar N

Mar 09, 2019

Me ayudo muchísimo para comenzar a entender todo lo relacionado con la Infraestructura Cloud de Google.

By Ikechukwu E

Mar 10, 2019

It is great

By Emilio R

Mar 10, 2019

I'm already using some products of the Google Cloud Platform and this course has helped me to have a complete overview and a better understanding of the several Google Cloud Platform offerings.

By Man T C

Mar 11, 2019

Very effective materials to get a brief idea of the core infrastructure of Google Cloud Platform. The lab sessions can let me gain some practical experience which help a lot for understanding.

By Santosh K N

Mar 11, 2019

Excellent content

By David F

Mar 12, 2019

Very cool!!!

By Andres p R M

Mar 11, 2019

bastante util, aunque encuentro que es poco tiempo para realizarlo

By Alexander G

Mar 12, 2019

Exelente

By MICHAEL L T

Mar 11, 2019

Great introduction to the GCP Services and good labs to practice what you have learnt.

By Ratan D

Mar 12, 2019

This course is very informative and helpful to understand the basics of GCP platform.

By Pramod K T

Mar 13, 2019

A great course to learn and understand the basics of GCP. Very well designed labs to implement and practice your understanding.

By Ashley C

Mar 12, 2019

Very informative and great for learning GCP Fundamentals. The interactive labs are an amazing touch.

By Utsav B

Mar 12, 2019

Great course with ultimate inclusion of lab technology. I'm in love with this course :3

By Sambasivam S

Mar 13, 2019

good content