Chevron Left
Back to Elastic Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Elastic Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation by Google Cloud

4.7
4,132 ratings
339 reviews

About the Course

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including securely interconnecting networks, load balancing, autoscaling, infrastructure automation and managed services. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top reviews

CR

May 23, 2018

This was a great course. It moved a little fast but the labs were very detailed. The course helped me learn to navigate a number concepts and also made me aware of other areas where I will dig deeper.

SB

Oct 11, 2019

The labs in this course were a lot of fun. Deployment Manager and Terraform are two systems that I have been interested in for awhile and it was great actually building (small) things out with them.

Filter by:

226 - 250 of 340 Reviews for Elastic Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

By Thomas C

Sep 30, 2019

This is really informative!

By Alejandro J C M

Oct 02, 2019

good and practical course, congrats

By Alejandro A

Oct 03, 2019

Thank you Google for the opportunity to sharp my cloud skills. I'm going full speed to get certificated!

By Sandeep b

Oct 02, 2019

This course was really useful and more practical sessions were there to provide hands on experience especially with load balancing and network creation

By Joel L

Oct 01, 2019

Awesome!!!

By Karuna G

Oct 05, 2019

Gaining knowlegde. Thanks for the support

By Csaba T

Sep 16, 2019

This will be really useful when provisioning for a client that has a pretty unequal compute load.

By NIKULKUMAR A

Oct 05, 2019

Lab is Hard

By Aditya N R

Oct 07, 2019

Great Lesson.

By Bahtiar P

Oct 07, 2019

For Better understanding Of Elastic Cloud Infrastructure

By Armando H R

Oct 10, 2019

ok

By Scott B

Oct 11, 2019

The labs in this course were a lot of fun. Deployment Manager and Terraform are two systems that I have been interested in for awhile and it was great actually building (small) things out with them.

By Aakash K

Oct 11, 2019

Awesome course

By Hemant K

Oct 15, 2019

Good Course

By Ajay C

Oct 18, 2019

concepts are very good and provided a complete understanding on autoscaling and automation

By Jaicky R S

Oct 17, 2019

Excellent Platform to get knowledge...

Thank you Coursera....

By MEGHA M R

Oct 20, 2019

good

By Lingchuan C

Jan 28, 2019

The networking portion is not clearly explained

By Benjamin R

Jan 31, 2019

the instructor spoke too fast for my taste

By Chris M

Nov 06, 2018

splendid!

By sergio p o

Jan 06, 2019

el curso estuvo bueno, pero hubo una actividad con errores que no me permitió obtener el 100% de calificación

By Hugh M

Feb 16, 2019

A good course that highlights the writing on the wall

By Robert F

Mar 01, 2019

Good content, but seemed rushed in places.

By Rohit A

Mar 04, 2019

In the end deployment manager lab is having a different syntax, I feel that should have been part of the learning videos. Rest looks good.

By Joseph J C P

Mar 09, 2019

Loved it.